Greenwave Maryland

10 Creston Lane, Solomons, MD
Follow Greenwave Maryland on Leafly
Follow
Review Greenwave Maryland
Review
Call Greenwave Maryland
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love the staff!!! The product is so on point! I highly recommend coming here! Greenwave always has great daily deals.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees are helpful,and professional. I enjoy conversating with them.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has the best prices on concentrate in the area. I always buy culta shatter and I love it. I get in and out quick most if I order online.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location it’s convenient the staff are wonderful. It feels welcoming when walking through the door
Report abuse
00
2018-12-25
2018-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is awesome, decent selection, and daily deals. Don't listen to the 1 star guy and the 5 thumbs up. Show up to their job 5 minutes til close...
Report abuse
10
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Personal friendly service every time!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and very knowledgeable !
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped in to grab a 1/2 of jelly breath when my budtender kindly told me that they had a full oz of peanut butter breath that was 30% off and it was the last one. No brainer. $35 more for the full oz of the sister strain to what I can in for. I love this place as the people and prices are great. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
The staff in the back are always helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Greenwave! It’s in a convenient location for me, which is awesome. The staff are really cool people, but also professional. I love that I can preorder & pick up (same day). The selection is also pretty good most of the time. I consider this place a little piece of heaven on earth.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next