Greenwave Maryland

10 Creston Lane, Solomons, MD
Follow Greenwave Maryland on Leafly
Follow
Review Greenwave Maryland
Review
Call Greenwave Maryland
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. They have all been very helpful in finding what works best for me.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are always trying to learn more so we can pass it on to our patients.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jessica H was friendly and knowledgeable! Will be back soon for sure!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Jessica is a wealth of knowledge!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional looking place. Employees are extremely friendly. They help and teach you as much as possible!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's nice to know our patients are feeling welcomed and educated during their visit! Hope to see you soon! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary, i live over 45 mins away and still make the trip down here even when i have other dispensaries that are closer to choose from. Ive become a regular here and since i started going the service they provide, and their selection of great quality bud has only improved. I hope that it continues to grow and improve.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review. We are working hard to expand our selection and put Patients First!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Sent me a text saying they now have Sunday hours til 5...got to the door at 450 and they said they close at 445 and wouldn’t let me in. Thanks, will never shop here again
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review & I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. As part of our security protocol we lock the door 15 minutes prior to closing. Any patients that show up after that time the shift manager will decide to take them if they believe they can complete the transaction by 5 minutes after closing (5pm on Sundays) at this point our systems will not allow a transaction to process, also for security purposes. I will review this procedure with shift managers to make sure it is being followed and communicated properly.
Report abuse
51
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is a pleasure to go to this dispensary as a senior and be treated as a friend and equal. They have been getting in all the things I've been asking for. Their stock is getting better and better and more reasonable in price. Thanks to all the great folks there.
Dispensary said:

Thanks!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Just wish they sold accessories. I don’t care for the overpriced smoke shack that has mostly expensive glass pieces. I personally prefer a once and done dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. I hope we can someday meet all of your needs in a one stop shop.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Dispensary said:

Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mandi was awsome she is so sweet and nice and this place is great atmosphere and people are so nice and welcoming
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your sweet words! So happy to have you and we're looking forward to having you back!! Mandi
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next