Ground Up Farms

429 S. Central Ave., Medford, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shoutout to Jayme @ Ground Up Farms✌🏼 Jackpot on ALL 4 strains picked up 2day. Thx again ~TLee🎨❤️🌎
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think I found a new place for top shelf flower! After checkin out most dispensaries in the valley, this one stands out for their unique flower selection!! this menu is unlike most others. Strains that only they carry and They're fire!! 🔥 I'll be back for sure!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to check out.. I fell in love with their strains great prices. Also thanks to the staff very friendly and helpful. Shout out to Jayme thank you for recommending the oger great stain.I definitely recommend ground up.. check it out.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff is so friendly! They have some of the best deals I've seen. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience! Danielle was helpful and friendly in helping me choose a purchase from great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love them! Great product, prices and employees. They always treat me great and offer up some awesome deals
Dispensary said:

Come back and mention this review for 10% off your next purchase! Thanks so much for your sweet words! We appreciate the feedback! If you ever need anything, ask for Danielle! xoxo
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have the best expierence when I come in here. Liz helped me this time and she did excellent they also have a wide selection of cool stickers she orders and lays out personally. 10/10 would go again!
Dispensary said:

So happy you are happy! I have been ordering fun stickers for my budtenders to put out for the customers from day one! Come back and see all the new products. Mention this review to receive 10% off your next purchase! Thanks! - Danielle, GM
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wife and I love this place. Bomb weed at low prices. Great staff, they are very relaxed and professional. Awesome discounts.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! We try to carry a diverse inventory at competitive prices! Come back and mention this review for 10% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best, cleanest, new shops around! Love the selection and look of the shop. Kass was awesome and helped us with everything we needed!
Dispensary said:

So glad she was able to help you! We love to provide a fun and clean space for customers. Come back and mention this review to get 10% off your next purchase! We have plenty of new items coming in this week!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is WONDERFUL, I followed my favorite budtender, Lizz, here from a shop that used to be top notch, they're service and knowledge has gone down exponentially when Lizz departed, I am so glad to have found where she went. THIS STORE IS THE BEST!!! First, it is spacious and GORGEOUS!!! The flower is second to none, as is the rest of the products they carry. All unique, they have killer edibles, this fresh squeezed orange juice is so good, Lizz recommended it, and she was right, it changed my life!! Going back for the lemonade and grape juice soon. They even have peanut butter and jelly that has THC in it! Definitely my new shop! Good choice picking up Lizz, she really goes above and beyond for her patients and customers.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy that you had such a wonderful experience at Ground Up Farms. Thanks for the amazing review! We strive to carry quality products at competitive prices. Our knowledgeable budtenders love helping patients and rec users. Come back and see us!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next