Ground Up Farms
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
429 S. Central Ave., Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices and knowledgable staff❤️ Love all the girls
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amanda was great
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s been a while, but when I first went in, Wyatt was cool. I really loved the day and night gram pre-roll Combo. It had a really cool wax logo to hold them. Hell yea, like beam stokers Dracula ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in for the first time earlier this week and was helped by Amanda. She was super helpful with all of my questions about edibles and CBD content. Ended up getting a preroll from Rogue Grown, that was insanely delicious. I have definitely found my new "go-to" shop.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down my favorite dispensary in every aspect... great vibes, amazing assortment, very fair prices.. Thanks to Ethan for being patient & always helping me get exactly what i'm looking for.... Like always see y'all soon!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ethan was friendly, very knowledgeable, and helpful in finding what I was needing. Atmosphere of the place was very happy. I will definitely be going back
Report abuse
10
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This place is not what I would call a go to if it was the LAST place open & if you twisted my arm I would still not go back!!!! When you go to a place that is taking your hard earned $$$$ (Small B Buds low quality for high $ a gram WoW) I also expect good costumer service @ a good price & sense none of that was present I would recomend you do your own resurch for a place the has both as this one was lacking in both departments.... Sad because I really hoped this one would be great as it is close to my house :(
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon, First, we apologize for any bad customer service you received while at our dispensary. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and would like to invite you back in to discuss what issues you may of had specifically. We would like to know who served you, what flower you received and how we can make it right. Please reach out to us as soon as possible as we would like to change the experience to had previously. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon .
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s amazing people and variety thank you Amanda, Ethan.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This may be my new favorite spot. The prices, deals, members, and location is perfect. The buds were fantastic, well trimmed, and I didn't end up paying for pure stick. Their variety of strains for low prices is great, however, their concentrates are the best asset of this dispensary. I purchased two grams of shatter for 32$. (The "shatter" was actually a crumble, but im not complaining. That is an error on the concentrate distributor, not the dispensary). I rate this place an overall 5/5, for low prices, really well-grown buds, and a knowledgeable team of growers. Also, their Happy Hour is from 7-9! Everything is 15% off :) They have various other deals, such as Shatter Saturday, and more. I had a great experience, and I hope you do if you go there
Report abuse
20
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very clean and well organized. employees were very knowledgeable about their products on hand
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next