Ground Up Farms

429 S. Central Ave., Medford, OR
Follow Ground Up Farms on Leafly
Follow
Review Ground Up Farms
Review
Call Ground Up Farms
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent bud tenders. Good prices and feels very safe shopping there. Especially enjoy Jayme, very informed and delightful person to chat with.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the white cookies thanks girls you do a great job there always have a wonderful and I love my senior discount although I think I like the term wisdom better thanks again
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in! Mention this review the next time you come back and get 10% off your purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super awesome and friendly also the only place in town that I know of that carry’s Hero’s of The Farm products.
Dispensary said:

WE LOVE HEROES OF THE FARM!!!! Look out for their collaboration with Artifact! We will have their shatters in this month. We also carry the Heroes of the farm live resin! Come back in and mention this review to get 10% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great visit, my budtender Jayme gave me great knowledge
Dispensary said:

So happy you had a good experience! Come back in and mention this leafly review to get 10% off!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has a wonderful atmosphere Superior Service and unbelievable quality of products and I really dig that Jayme. Definitely check this place out it will be worth your time.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We strive to provide quality service and quality products! Come back in for your 10% discount!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shoutout to Jayme @ Ground Up Farms✌🏼 Jackpot on ALL 4 strains picked up 2day. Thx again ~TLee🎨❤️🌎
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! We appreciate it! Come back in for 10% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think I found a new place for top shelf flower! After checkin out most dispensaries in the valley, this one stands out for their unique flower selection!! this menu is unlike most others. Strains that only they carry and They're fire!! 🔥 I'll be back for sure!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We pride ourselves on providing quality products to our customers! Mention your review and you'll get 10% off your next purchase! THANK YOU!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to check out.. I fell in love with their strains great prices. Also thanks to the staff very friendly and helpful. Shout out to Jayme thank you for recommending the oger great stain.I definitely recommend ground up.. check it out.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review! Come back anytime and get 10% off your next purchase! We have many new strains in!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff is so friendly! They have some of the best deals I've seen. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love our customers! Come back in for 10% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience! Danielle was helpful and friendly in helping me choose a purchase from great selection.
Dispensary said:

So happy I could help you out!!!! Come back anytime :)
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next