Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Fraser Winter Park Area
Open Now  — closes at 20:45
511 Zerex Street , Fraser, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
58 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The were very kind and help me a lot during my visit. The quality of the marijuana was incredible and really good prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The were very kind and help me a lot during my visit. The quality of the marijuana was incredible and really good prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am in the industry and before explaining I was met with a warm welcome, me and my service pup. They know their stuff; overhearing some customer interaction they definitely pointed them in the right direction. Super impressed with this little gem in Fraser/WP! L+S🐾
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words. We are delighted to be of help and look forward to seeing you and your pup again. And thank you for takign the time to review us!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the bud and prices
Dispensary said:

And we are always happy to see you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere!! Friendly staff. Quite a selection of products. All around, I am beyond thrilled with the experiences ive had here.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazingly kind employees who always make you feel welcome! Great selection of edibles, flower as well as all the extracts and such. My #1 go to dispensary!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Went to about 4 different dispensaries in the area and this blows them out if the water. The product is better. Period. They have the biggest variety of bud in the area, no doubt. Shout out to Spencer for being a great budtender.
Dispensary said:

And make sure to check out the 420 deals available throughout April - member/non-member Thank you for taking the tiem to rate us!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little small-town shop. The staff is friendly and sociable. The prices are great and they have alarge selection of in-house product, as well as the bigger names in cannabis. Check them out for sure.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate you taking the time to post the feedback. Wanna let you know that we have a great special for online orders of flower in March https://silverstemcannabis.com/specials/march-madness-20percent
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice atmosphere and quality product
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary around winter park. Great employees, great bud, and an even better atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for rating us!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next