Hana Green Valley
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1732 W Commerce Point Pl, Green Valley, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff! Patient and kind. Wish they had more variety of edibles but all good.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding!! Knowledgeable staff and great meds!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, exceptional customer service and product. Times are convenient and well worth visit. Each expert helps you with specific wants and needs. One of my fav RX dispensary. Wide variety to choose from. Thx Hana
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in Tucson, and this place is SOOOO worth the easy drive up. If you want the best value in Arizona get their Orange Blossom Honey. You cannot get more bang for your buck, just remember a little goes a long way! Also, the highest quality flower available in the southwest, I've tried them all, its only fresh fluffy buds, strong thc content, and they're all amazing strains. My favs are Clementine, Oracle, Headband, and Green Crack!! Whoop never tried their hydro grown yet it's never available when i get there, but let me tell you this is THE place in Az to go! Amazing service, caring ppl that appreciates their customers and are happy to take time with you.
Report abuse
11
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere is phenomenal and there was a wide selection of high quality products.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think the employees there are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and nice.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The Medical Advisor at this dispensary is very, very knowledge. Really knows his stuff! The location is terrific & the menu has a great variety of such helpful products. Unfortunately for myself, I just do not care for any of the flower, just my personal opinion, too dry, & just doesn't work well for me. They have great containers for peoples who have difficulty opening things(hands) yet I feel they should have optional type of containers the push down & twist type as well. The other containers open too easily be careful! Very nice selection of nice pipes, very good supply of edibles, etc. I hope they do well.
Report abuse
32
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have to say, I love the convenience of this place being right around the corner. Grabbed some NiceBug Larry OG wax...soooooo tasty!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-23
2017-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-9
2017-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here once every two weeks from Tucson because the flower is ridiculously good, that's how much I like this place. I would recommend this place to anyone that likes great quality flower and rosin.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next