Harbor Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
2405 E Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Awefull weed, bad service and ready to sell higher price than even indicated by themself ! Worst place to go even if this is the only dispensary arround!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Place is a complete rip off don’t even bother! Sold me a $20 broken battery that they didn’t replace and I even left a tip!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There was a line when I got there but it did go by fast. Security is awesome also. They do got some good flower and deals so I'll be back definitely.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first ever experience with a dispensary, as I can now purchase recreationally. Overall 5 stars, with 4 stars going to service because of the somewhat long wait times that can happen, especially on weekends. But everything else is super on point! Bud tenders are very knowledgeable and extremely friendly,always have a great attitude, and the quality of the bud is outstanding. Usually always have a great selection, and a good amount of affordable strains that don't diminish in quality just because they are cheaper. Haven't found a reason to go to any other dispensary as of yet!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My very first dispensary experience and it was wonderful! The budtender was super helpful and she knew the products so well. They had a great selection and I was pleasantly surprised by the prices! There were so many options for consumption: edibles, oils, wax, bud, etc. I would absolutely recommend!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
One of my favorite dispensaries in San Diego. The selection is awesome and the staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection and everyone is super friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely speedy personal service. Great bud tenders.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service very efficient and informative!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I moved down here to SD nine months ago. Tried several despensaries here and of all six places visited, Harbor became my go-to immediately after trying them out. This place easily rivals top L.A. dispensaries in bud quality. Solid place to get great bud with the patient service to match it.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next