Harvest of Tucson
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
2734 E. Grant Rd., Tucson, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
2.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Good quality has kept me return I,g to Harvest but bad manager customer service will keep me from spending another dime here. Brooklyn 3 times has struck out on Customer service. Homework at her cashier station was more important today. First time she rudely told me while yelling over her co worker that cookies available as samples in the lobby weren't available in the store. How silly of me to,assume. Get past Brooklyn and her co worker Hallow talking trash about a bother co worker and it equals disastified customer that won't return and son told my Reception lady Maria that he wasn't a Puma student. I'm done and w/o,t return for this abuse where I spend a fair amount of cash. Get your peeps some training Harvezt
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
3.3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Bought strawberry cough and some rosenthal strains on first visit an 1/8th each and both strains only smelled of burmuda grass clippings like fresh mown grass?.....looked onnline and it said it was cured too fast? Buds looked great but i wont be going back!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice fast service! Flower choices were on point and got a free edible too :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding dispensary, this dispensary cares about the quality of their products ensuring that there are no pesticides or fungus. They even carry superior grade flowers. I had a great experience and Laure is my new favorite dispensary agent, Laure was most knowledgeable and truly cares about the patients, seriously Laure is the best.
Report abuse
30
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the medicine is awesome the referral program is awesome I would recommend anybody to go there smoke on
Report abuse
10
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The folks here understand patients as well as business. Snap deals are amazing! Thank you for the kindness ans service.
Report abuse
31
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like the staff, they went out of their way to explain their products, this place has a great selection of strains for anxiety.?
Report abuse
20
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The quality of products here is unmatched! Excellent products for excellent pricing! First time patient here! I really enjoyed the staff and they did a great job making me feel welcome. The only thing I found kind of off putting for some reason was the fact that a guy had to stand there and let people in. Kind of gave me a prison-y vibe. Other than that, great place! Clean and staff are quite knowledgeable.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Going into this store I do not know what to expect and to my surprise I was read it right at the door at 7 AM they open on time they were informative they had a lot of different products to offer they also wore in formative about their products I didn’t feel rushed and they were patient with me I would recommend this location Over quite a few other dispensaries in town if you’re early bird like myself look no further you have a home here
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to just about every dispensary in Tucson and Harvest was the only one to give me a tour. Thanks Frank! I have smoked flower for 50 years and only recently have tested some of the other forms. The bud tender, who's name I have forgotten took the time to describe their cartridges. Thanks for that. I spoke to 3 or 4 who worked there and all were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. An all around pleasant experience.
Report abuse
50
1234
page 1 of 4
next