Harvest of Tucson

2734 E. Grant Rd., Tucson, AZ
Follow Harvest of Tucson on Leafly
Follow
Review Harvest of Tucson
Review
Call Harvest of Tucson
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
sarah was so awesome and gave me lots of options and info on what woyld work for me
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is an awesome dispensary with great deals that change monthly. Awesome strains. Worth it to check out their BOGO FREE deals on select products .. depending on the day! Their on line service needs a little bit of attention. There are a few set backs like quantities not getting through to the other end. There’s confusion about my on line order. They have bagged up ahead of time wrong quantities and wrong items and strains. Not sure what the problem is on their end. Also, can we hire more people to take care of those on line orders only because I went ahead of a lot of people who were waiting and I’m still using someone else’s spot and my order is wrong so this takes a while to fix. I did not want to cut ahead and that’s what I did . Are you only allowed 2 cashiers? because I’ve seen more than 2 elsewhere. Make that a separate purchase at a different window. Express window. Separate. Could even be right there at your front window. I’ve seen it elsewhere. Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
had a great experience today was fast pick up and go order through Leafly loved it!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No matter what location, their flower is AMAZING. I think their cartidges are too expensive but other than that, awesome. I really liked this location. Super friendly and helpful. #PatientForLife
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The way you treated me, won me as a customer. You treated me like a loyal customer from day one. Now I am a loyal customer and treatment has only gotten better. Your customer service is amazing. I prefer a regular bud tender because she recognized me and is very personable. You deserve this rating.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This might be my favorite dispensary. The atmosphere is top shelf. They give you space to examine the flower but are at arms link if you need help. I went in for my birthday and new patient special. By far the best bud in Tucson. I'm back again for BOGO CBD tinctures and flourish brownies. Shout out to Sara! Thanks for your help. I appreciate you.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Went there today to get my medication. They let me order it online so I took advantage of doing it early to get the strains that I wanted. When I got there they were actually sold out of the strains that I picked even though they told me they should have picked them out for me earlier cuz I made the online order. The only reason why it was upsetting was they didn't do anything to try to compensate all they did was just offer me other strains and say sorry. Sorry is enough but they are a big enough place where you would think they would throw me a pre roll or something.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place so much!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lived the free brownie for voting.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next