Hashish Hut
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
827 North Main St, Gunnison, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's all about quality not quantity. Small dispensary very nice. Great atmosphere
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback and positive review! Hope you found exactly what you wanted from our 24 strains of top- notch, frosty nugs! It's always our pleasure to share the joy with others!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely LOVE this shop. The staff is so knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. It's Not a huge shop but everything they have is really great quality product. I've been to a lot of other shops in the 2 weeks that I have been here visiting, and this was by far my favorite. Really Recommend checking this place out.
Dispensary said:

We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your visit to our store, and especially that you chose us as your favorite! Thank you so much for your review because every bit of the customer's input is greatly appreciated as it helps us make things even better so we love the feedback! Hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
20
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You can tell when you get there that this place is run right. I thought I was a pretty educated buyer, but as I listened to the tender on the other side explaining things in easily understandable terms to a first-timer, I actually learned a little. Not to overgeneralize, but the other places in town feel either corporate or sketchy (or both) - I'll just stay with the hut.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much for your review! We are overjoyed to hear you were pleased with your experience! It means a lot to receive positive feedback from our customers. We seriously do our best to be as informative as possible with our guests so that proper knowledge can be shared. It's great to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received and even better that you decided to share your experience! We are here to help people however we can and to assure a quality, personal experience with us. No sketchy, corporate stuff here! Hope you come back soon :)
Report abuse
20
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Service is awesome. Helped me with the right flower I needed and I'm from Arizona so I def like my flower a certain way. Bought from other places around and it wasn't good it was small popcorn nugs. At Hashish Hut I found big frosty good nugs. Fire. Def recommend anybody looking for good quality flower. Remember you pay for what you get.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, sir! I remember talking to you and showing you those big, frosty good nugs! We do our absolute best here at the Hashish Hut to maintain consistent, quality flower and other cannabis products. That's a guarantee! Once again, thank you for the response and your review of our shop! We are always using customers' input to help make things even better! Come back soon! :)
Report abuse
40
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You might have to pay up a bit more, but you get some quality bud from these guys. They have some of the strongest strains in town so they're definitely worth a look. One downside is the size of the store, as it tends to crowd up depending what time you visit. However the staff members are clearly efficient in their service to customers and knowledgeable in their line of work. It's also nice to have a dispensary that's open a little longer.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We consistently try to be as informative and efficient as possible! We are happy to hear you were pleased with your visit! It's always nice to hear what the customers have to say so we can make things even better!
Report abuse
50
page 1 of 1