Have a Heart - Greenwood

300 NW 85th St. , Seattle, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
615 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time ever walking into a shop, awesome experience with the girl that helped me. Picked up a Pax Era and loving it.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite shop I've shopped at since moving to the Greenwood neighborhood from Queen Anne. They have a variety of vendors they carry and have pretty much any product you can think of. I love concentrates and whenever I cant make up my mind I always ask Devin when he is in the shop. Always a great recommendation with a good attitude without being pushy. If you get the chance give this shop a shot.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff are awesome, wide varieties of product at awesome prices, plus I can walk there from home
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice place nice workers and good weed
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a picky B**** and this place has all the fire weed.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are kinda strict because they were robbed once and are just being careful. Super nice people and great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
People can have hats and beanies on in this store but NO hoods. I was asked to take off my hood before entering. Seriously? I don't get it. It's cold and why does it matter? It left such a bad taste in my mouth.
Report abuse
13
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection. They had everything I was looking for.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
The staff was very helpful, but I bought a vape cartridge and the next day it quit working after only a couple of puffs. I called to ask if I could return it one day after the seven day, as I live out of the city and wouldn’t be back in until eight days. I get they have a policy, but I called within that time (less than 24 hours) and they would not give me any wiggle room. Plenty of shops to try that treat customers with care, or as they say, with a heart. I am also sharing this with info with the friend who sent me there. Two customers lost for 12 extra hours and 24 bucks.
Report abuse
21
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Bad return policy. Make sure they dont sell you things from the display case directly.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 62
page 1 of 62
next