Have a Heart - Greenwood

300 NW 85th St. , Seattle, WA
Follow Have a Heart - Greenwood on Leafly
Follow
Review Have a Heart - Greenwood
Review
Call Have a Heart - Greenwood
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
617 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a good selection and the budtenders are knowledgeable and super chill.. great customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pre rolls fire !!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time ever walking into a shop, awesome experience with the girl that helped me. Picked up a Pax Era and loving it.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite shop I've shopped at since moving to the Greenwood neighborhood from Queen Anne. They have a variety of vendors they carry and have pretty much any product you can think of. I love concentrates and whenever I cant make up my mind I always ask Devin when he is in the shop. Always a great recommendation with a good attitude without being pushy. If you get the chance give this shop a shot.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff are awesome, wide varieties of product at awesome prices, plus I can walk there from home
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice place nice workers and good weed
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a picky B**** and this place has all the fire weed.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are kinda strict because they were robbed once and are just being careful. Super nice people and great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
People can have hats and beanies on in this store but NO hoods. I was asked to take off my hood before entering. Seriously? I don't get it. It's cold and why does it matter? It left such a bad taste in my mouth.
Report abuse
23
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection. They had everything I was looking for.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 62
page 1 of 62
next