Healing Green
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 21:55
769 N Main Suites C, Independence, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
194 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Helpful and knowledgable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love it most all the time i only will go here! their deals are wonderful and after 8pm i love to go there lol!😍 wonderful place & everyone is very nice & helpful! and know what they are talking about!πŸ˜πŸ˜„
Report abuse
10
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
They are always out of everything, the budtenders never know when their getting more products in, it used to be the prices that brought me back, but now the prices on everything are getting to be to spendy. A loyal customer will only come back a certain amount of times before they will start shopping elsewhere.
Report abuse
01
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Cheapest dabs in the area. Good selection, pretty cool staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never disappointed in the people or service here. Ron and Shack are my favorite I always leave with a smile.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off it's really hard to find a dispensary where the employees don't make you feel dumb for asking questions. They were amazing here, my mother has been interested in CBD products, but was still so unsure with all the stereo types and bad information she's received over the years. The woman explained it in a way she could understand and feel comfortable/safe with what she was purchasing. A little pricey on the tinctures but well worth every bit!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything's always 15% off! Well every time I come in. Great deals, great people, my favorite colors red :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for addressing as well as resolving my issue with the utmost professionalism and concern!
Report abuse
50
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my spot. I frequent this establishment daily. Here, you will find fragrant flowers that will dance on your senses. Buds that sparkle like stars. The oils are my favorite. Affordable and yet you can not tell the difference between the two, imo. That is great when you are on a budget but still have taste 😏 Budtenders treat you with respect and are knowledable about their craft. I appreciate the tips they share.
Report abuse
30
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Conveniently located across the street from my house! Happy hour is great!
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next