Healing Green

769 N Main Suites C, Independence, OR
Follow Healing Green on Leafly
Follow
Review Healing Green
Review
Call Healing Green
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
197 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Glenn is the only reason I go to this shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Used to live in apartments nearby so was convenient to go to. Not only have I found seeds in my bud a handful of times but also the condition of the weed is very hit or miss. Time and time again they talked their product up and then I get back to see that it isn’t trimmed well, tastes bad, etc. I think it was only a matter of time that I stopped going. My visit last week will be my last. Good luck to your business tho. I hope things start looking up at least for your growers. Oh btw I only buy tier 3-4. So this should say a lot.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Can’t believe they still want to charge so much for flower! And the staff was rude, and seemed preoccupied. Will not be back. I save so much money by going to Salem-instead if here. It’s worth the drive to not come to this poor location. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DISPENSARY AT ALL
Report abuse
10
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and informed, good selection.
Dispensary said:

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed your visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Helpful and knowledgable staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks! Please come back and see us again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love it most all the time i only will go here! their deals are wonderful and after 8pm i love to go there lol!😍 wonderful place & everyone is very nice & helpful! and know what they are talking about!😁😄
Dispensary said:

Don't forget that Sunday is also 15% all day! So you don't have to wait for the late night special! Thanks again!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
They are always out of everything, the budtenders never know when their getting more products in, it used to be the prices that brought me back, but now the prices on everything are getting to be to spendy. A loyal customer will only come back a certain amount of times before they will start shopping elsewhere.
Dispensary said:

We are sorry if we have been out of a product you have been searching for. We have got a better supply of product now and would love for you to come back our just check out our menu on leafly! Thanks again!
Report abuse
11
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Cheapest dabs in the area. Good selection, pretty cool staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never disappointed in the people or service here. Ron and Shack are my favorite I always leave with a smile.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off it's really hard to find a dispensary where the employees don't make you feel dumb for asking questions. They were amazing here, my mother has been interested in CBD products, but was still so unsure with all the stereo types and bad information she's received over the years. The woman explained it in a way she could understand and feel comfortable/safe with what she was purchasing. A little pricey on the tinctures but well worth every bit!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next