Fallback photo for Herbal Alternatives - DC

Herbal Alternatives - DC

1710 Rhode Island Ave. NW, Washington, DC
Follow Herbal Alternatives - DC on Leafly
Follow
Review Herbal Alternatives - DC
Review
Call Herbal Alternatives - DC
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great service and quality. see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
While conducting a study for grad school about the best dispensaries in the area based on ratings and popular demand, this place came on top. Wow, I needed to go in person to really see what people were describing to me. Indeed, this place made the mark. Congrats Jenn for such great work. Congrats to staff again, specially Joan who makes you feel so confortable with her many stories.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome. I love the ppl there. Nice environment
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I looovveeee this location. I meant to do my review earlier. Freddy and Frankie (I hope I remember their names correctly) were everrryyyyything. So friendly. Very social, respectful and knowledgeable. I wanted to try all of DC dispensaries, but I think this is my one stop shop! My go to spot in the city!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic spot. Staff is knowledgeable and super friendly. The quality and variety of the selection is also some of the best I’ve seen in the area.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time i went there got greeted with a friendly welcome. the staff is very nice, and i cant wait to join there program in the next few weeks
Report abuse
10
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Simply the best! Great people and great products.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
called to ask in my med card was good they was angry yelled at me and hung up the phone this place is bull shit
Report abuse
42
2017-6-28
2017-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
#AreYouDumb Why would you go anywhere else but Herbal Alternatives? Everyone on staff is mad chill and very accurate when it comes to dosage suggestions and the right kind of medicine to help with your specific condition. What I like about them is their discrete location. It's very secured. And it's surrounded by plenty of people working downtown. You won't get robbed here. #NoShade Every month they put at least 3 different strains on sale. Mostly hybrids, an indica and a sativa leaving hybrid. Go to StickyGuide.com and compare prices between them and the other dispensaries in DC. Class acts here! The other patients are just as cool. Herbal Alternatives host social events regularly too; so you get to meet and greet other patients. What more can I say? Oh yeah; if you choose them as your dispensary they hook you up on your first visit! Like really hook you up! By the way, when it's your birthday they got you with that too!
Report abuse
70
12
page 1 of 2
next