Herban Underground

70 Broadway St, Denver, CO
Follow Herban Underground on Leafly
Follow
Review Herban Underground
Review
Call Herban Underground
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super clean area. Very organized. awesome staff and epic music selection. 10/10 would recommend. Jake is the man to see. super helpful!.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Herban Underground is twenty miles away from where I live- and I don’t mind making the drive at all. The first time I came here I’m not going to lie I was a touch sketched out by the fact that it’s located in a basement of a business building, but once I stepped INSIDE the actual dispensary I immediately changed my mind! (And the name “Herban UNDERGROUND” made a lot more sense) You can see the grow room through a huge window, you can smell, and look up close at the bud with a magnifying glass & LED light. (Of course no touching) the bud tenders are super laid back and chill, but not lazy! They know what they’re talking about, and even if they don’t they ask another bud tender for advice instead of feeding you vague bullsh*t. It’s a very clean place- but not the type of clean where you feel like you can’t even breathe on anything! I love coming here because I’m not treated like just a customer, I’m treated like a peer, I never feel afraid to ask questions or make a joke! They are under construction right now which makes things a little inconvenient, naturally, but I’m excited to see how everything looks when it’s done (only reason for slightly lower atmosphere rating, for now)! I would recommend this dispensary to all my friends and anyone looking for a more laid-back experience rather than the uptight cooperate vibe. Wonderful bud Amazing service Chill atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
kool place
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Herban was recommended by Doc, my host at the B&B I was staying at. Friendly, helpful budtenders, good selection and some great deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great qualities and great service
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is dope
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and amazing atmosphere!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Got some fire og and it had so many seeds called they said they would give me a discount on other stuff never went back
Report abuse
00
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty cool location. Great service and even better view of the grow 😍
Report abuse
00
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience with a patient and knowledge budtender. I highly recommend if your looking for some top notch flower. Also scored great discounts on edibles
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next