Herban Underground
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
70 Broadway St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Herban was recommended by Doc, my host at the B&B I was staying at. Friendly, helpful budtenders, good selection and some great deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great qualities and great service
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is dope
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and amazing atmosphere!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Got some fire og and it had so many seeds called they said they would give me a discount on other stuff never went back
Report abuse
00
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty cool location. Great service and even better view of the grow 😍
Report abuse
00
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience with a patient and knowledge budtender. I highly recommend if your looking for some top notch flower. Also scored great discounts on edibles
Report abuse
10
2017-8-30
2017-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is the best!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are great. Super helpful and incredibly nice. Great conversation and advice. I'll be back!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place. First visit to a shop, ever. Bud tenders were super knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. Very clean, well laid out, and the consumables we came away with were first rate. Will definitely be returning here.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next