The Herbarium

979 North La Brea Ave, West Hollywood, CA
Follow The Herbarium on Leafly
Follow
Call The Herbarium
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This will be my new number one shop. Love at first sight. The bud tenders are so smart and friendly. Even security was professional and welcoming. Great selection and presentation. Im happy! Oh and Katrina was my bud tender. Just amazing!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m a novice when it comes to cannabis use. I suffer from chronic pain and with the crack down on opiate prescriptions I am seeking pain management alternatives. This was my first visit to a dispensary ever. I felt very welcome and very comfortable with the staff. They were very knowledgeable and friendly while helping me figure out which products might benefit my various maladies. They definitely have me as a repeat customer.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the love, we pride ourselves in having the proper products and cannabis knowledge to provide the best medicine we can to our patients and customers. Please come by and visit us soon, we look forward to hearing how the products helped with your pain management. Have a great rest of your day and weekend :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope location. Cool vibes. They got a dog in here. Will be back
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AMAZING
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the place to be all u need and more stop here and no where else
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the team at Herbarium. Always friendly and knowledgeable of their bud. And the 5 for 5 deal is great!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Herbarim is Amazing selection and quality. Very nice and very friendly and knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
00
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome spot!! Love coming here, hands down one of the best shops you can visit in LA
Report abuse
00
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about her barium it is a great place love the deals and the people working there I can't wait to go back I think that might be my favorite spot to go
Report abuse
00
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the weed here is fire and lit it gives you that fuel to get you going. come here and recharge your inner stonage
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next