The Herbarium

979 North La Brea Ave, West Hollywood, CA
Follow The Herbarium on Leafly
Follow
Review The Herbarium
Review
Call The Herbarium
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great time my first time there. Hooked me up with some good bud that wasn’t overpriced and was pretty potent! Service is great as well, everyone is friendly, nice vibe.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There’s only been a line one time since they’re so efficient! The buds are dope and there’s a wide price selection. They Always have what I need there!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Next to my apartment so it works with looking for goodies before work or a event. I like how it looks inside
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ana is da girl to go to for ur flower needs, very helpful and courteous
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals, great weed
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This will be my new number one shop. Love at first sight. The bud tenders are so smart and friendly. Even security was professional and welcoming. Great selection and presentation. Im happy! Oh and Katrina was my bud tender. Just amazing!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m a novice when it comes to cannabis use. I suffer from chronic pain and with the crack down on opiate prescriptions I am seeking pain management alternatives. This was my first visit to a dispensary ever. I felt very welcome and very comfortable with the staff. They were very knowledgeable and friendly while helping me figure out which products might benefit my various maladies. They definitely have me as a repeat customer.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the love, we pride ourselves in having the proper products and cannabis knowledge to provide the best medicine we can to our patients and customers. Please come by and visit us soon, we look forward to hearing how the products helped with your pain management. Have a great rest of your day and weekend :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope location. Cool vibes. They got a dog in here. Will be back
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AMAZING
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the place to be all u need and more stop here and no where else
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU!!!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next