HHC - Healthy Herbal Care
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
7123 Sepulveda Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop they always have new strains and new edibles I would highly recommend anyone searching for a new shop in the valley or in all of Los Angeles to go and visit this shop at least once and I promise you will be hooked and always return because of their kindness and patience ! Btw I absolutely love Sydney she is the sweetest and always takes her time to acknowledge exactly what I need !!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really like this shop I feel like they're the best shop in Los Angeles I've been to slot of shops and there's no other shops that really come close to this one highly recommend this shop to anyone searching for a new shop
Report abuse
00
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Reyina is helpful and the meds are great 10/10 will always come back
Report abuse
00
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop they're really friendly and nice they have a lot of great deals and they have new stuff everyday
Report abuse
00
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this shop they have a lot of great deals on strains and edibles not to mention they have a rewards program and they have a great choice of all types of concentrates , I would highly recommend this shop to anyone searching for a new shop in the valley
Report abuse
00
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
It's ok .
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this spot in the atmosphere staff is very knowledgeable my budtender Amanda knew exactly what I wanted and how to help me once again great staff and great deals.... 🍉💦💙💯🚩
Report abuse
00
2017-1-12
2017-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the loction an the people great vibe an easy acese to the store an good view on finding the shop
Report abuse
00
2016-12-27
2016-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice place, nice staff, hooked up for first time.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-17
2016-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HHC IS A DOPE JOINT! Just left for the 5th time, today was customer appreciation day and I was pleasantly surprised with their free goodie bag! Not just cheap house joints; prem joints, wax, kief, etc. An actual chill atmosphere, never rushed. Budtenders are knowledgeable and actually smoke the product they sell. They will point your nose in the right direction! Their selection is perfect, they don't stock non cured cheap flower. They just have the best and cut the rest! They always have what I want or something better for cheaper! Love walking into this place…
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next