Hi Cascade - Salem

5070 Commercial St, Salem, OR
Follow Hi Cascade - Salem on Leafly
Follow
Review Hi Cascade - Salem
Review
Call Hi Cascade - Salem
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
759 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have great deals , friendly, and very nice flower ;)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in to visit us!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
extra low price's for great product. the staff was awesome an knowledgeable. the shop was very relaxing...
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you, hope you will be back in soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always helpful and super cool, plus they have some great deals to keep you coming back! I will continue to shop here.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you, thanks for the loyalty!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the moment you walk in the staff is very friendly and want to make your experience as easy and as far as possible. They are knowledgeable about the industry and the products they sell. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for a great experience and product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this place. They always have what I need and the staff are great.
Dispensary said:

😎💨😎
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, great selection, excellent quality, and a top notch staff that is airways friendly and make great recommendations.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, hope you will be back soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here for almost two years and the variety of strains and assortments of different edibles and other products are top tier. Good deals and friendly service. Thanks y'all.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for being loyal to us, we appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud, nicest staff most informative around. Great selection and student discount!! U gotta check it out
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the love, you are appreciated!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender was very friendly and you left me walking out not feeling cheated because I didn't have a lot of money to get better . I would definitely recommend this shop to everyone
Dispensary said:

We are always here to help and can figure out the best way to medicate!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here a few times now and never been disappointed. always dope vibes and amazing people. recommend this shop to everyone! :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for coming through!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 76
page 1 of 76
next