Hi Cascade - Salem
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
5070 Commercial St, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
602 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. Super friendly staff. It was our first time here And staff just welcome you and are so knowledgeable about their products. They aren’t pushy and only give suggestions if you ask for them. Right away they offer to help you. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I come here I don’t get disappointed. Great flower great service great people with all the other shops having close to the same product it’s the service that gets the people to come back and this place does it
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the vibes is lit boiiiiii. You won’t be disappointed.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate YOU!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These employees really enjoy their job, and have knowledge of what they are recommending, they have always given me 110% quality service. Keep Up the awesome work.
Dispensary said:

We truly do love our job and our customers!! THANK YOU!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Walked in just looking for some nice wax and holy crap it was like I walked into heaven! Sooooo much variety and it was all so 🔥🔥🔥
Dispensary said:

We've got all your wax needs covered, hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been going to mainly this dispensary for about a year or so, awesome service, always friendly and helpful service, always good quality meds, my number one go to place, I’ve shopped at others but, never quite the experience I have here, very friendly, very chill environment
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words, much appreciated, as are you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stay coming in for their bomb ass moon rocks ! They have so many to choose from & they’re hella dank 🤟🏽
Dispensary said:

HI Cascade thanks you to the moon and back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the 1st dispensary I have ever gone to I've been to many since then and I always seem to come back here.. The new ownership is taking this place in a great direction the staff is very knowledgeable and really nice.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the love, we appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m super excited to come see the goodies you have in store today! I love coming here when I’m in town..great flower, tenders, and prices!
Dispensary said:

We love when you stop in, hope you find the goodies you are looking for!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is awesome, the weed fire and they have some of the best prices in town. I've already referred four friends and the've all been back at least once. The wait times can be a little long on the weekends but all and all definitely one of the better dispensaries I've been to.
Dispensary said:

Hope you come back to see us soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 61
page 1 of 61
next