Hi Cascade - Salem

5070 Commercial St, Salem, OR
Follow Hi Cascade - Salem on Leafly
Follow
Review Hi Cascade - Salem
Review
Call Hi Cascade - Salem
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
970 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Legit shop, has hood weed for its price and there CBD oils are really good and work really well for pain relief and or relaxation.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to local store. The staff is really nice and helpful always point me in the right direction. They always have fire buds too if you’re in the area definitely make a stop.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always try to make it here before they close , love this shop. Good bud and decent deals/prices. You’ll always leave satisfied
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good product with reasonable price tags . They have a large selection of product’s for any budget . I will definitely be returning !
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like how personal this shop gets. very friendly with great daily specials .. come during the twice daily happy hour.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always walk out happy. Flower is 🔥 concentrate 💣 there selection is the best. From the old to the new budtenders they are all awesome and always show love ❤️
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and great customer service. I definitely will be back soon!! Thanks!
Dispensary said:

Thank YOU, see you next time!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in town great deals fire strains . Open all day what more do you need
Dispensary said:

Thanks eumariosz 👍😎
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Check this shop out, they have a nice variety at good prices. Been here a few times, haven’t left disappointed.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, glad you always leave happy!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Found this spot just recently and now its the only place i frequent! Big selection of fine products
Dispensary said:

Glad you found us! Thanks for coming back!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 97
page 1 of 97
next