Hi Cascade - Salem
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
5070 Commercial St, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
379 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Freshest and tastiest bud in the area. Glad to find it, first time. I'll be back for some more goodies
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the second I stepped through the doors I felt comfortable. The sweet aroma hits you right away and everyone greets you with geninue politeness. There are always plenty of staff available to take your order or answer and questions you may have. Overall 10/10 for this dispensary and by far the best one I have ever been too.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional, great deals, great product, and polite intelligent staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dank ass shop and the workers there are dope af. Shout out rose for the info on the bud and outgoing personality
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people, good prices, good product. The staff was very knowledgable and helpful. The strain they suggested gave me the effect I was looking for. Very pleased.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they got the heady extracts I love... I'll drive an hour for it, I don't care.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best prices buds and variety if products. The staff is super friendly helpful and knowledgeable. Always recommended.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love coming here. they are always so nice and helpful. have a great selection and a wide variety. thanks again for all the help.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best spot ever ! Love the set up of the shop and they have never ending choices of everything !!! Bud tenders r dope !! Totttallly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best prices best staff and the best product. amazing experience every time.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 38
page 1 of 38
next