HI Casual Cannabis Astoria

193 Marine Dr, Astoria, OR
Follow HI Casual Cannabis Astoria on Leafly
Follow
Review HI Casual Cannabis Astoria
Review
Call HI Casual Cannabis Astoria
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome I love it
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place in town for oil by far. love the new remodeled area great location and friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fabulous and great staff and helpful!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's nice and awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place its so awesome the only place i keep coming back to whwn i get paid i love you guys
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I keep coming here because they always make me feel welcome. the buisness has grown and went through a lot of changes over the years, but their dedication to medical patients who rely on them has stayed the same. the employees really make this store awesome, and I hope everyone feels as awesome as I do coming in.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys are so close to my house. Love your deals and the new look. Very knowledgeable staff and great selection. I'll be in as often as I can. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and very educational
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We love being able to help & educate people about cannabis :)! Mention your review & show us you logged into the account on your device/phone next time you're in and you'll get an extra 10% discount!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great guys and product, they remodeled and it looks fresh and clean. The guys are very nice and willing to listen to your needs.
Dispensary said:

We super appreciate the review!! Glad that we've been able help! Without our awesome customers we couldn't be here doing what we love! As a special thank you, if you mention your review & show you logged into the account on your device/phone next time you're in and you'll get an extra 10% discount!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is like cheers everyone knows my name. Great friendly atmosphere & selections at wickedly cool prices also good selection of concentrates that won't break the bank or you're wallet would recommend this place to anyone
Dispensary said:

A Massive Thank you for this awesome review!! We strive to deliver exactly this kind of experience and couldn't do it without amazing customers like you! As a sign of our appreciation if you mention your review & show us you logged into the account on your device/phone next time you're in and you'll get an extra 10% discount!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next