HI Casual Cannabis Astoria

193 Marine Dr, Astoria, OR
Follow HI Casual Cannabis Astoria on Leafly
Follow
Review HI Casual Cannabis Astoria
Review
Call HI Casual Cannabis Astoria
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm really loving this store recently! They've managed to find the best medicinally helpful products from several shops around town and put them all under one roof! The local discount is a huge bonus! I highly recommend this shop if you have medical needs but no card yet. Instead of going to 4 different shops I can now get everything I need right here.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I bought a bottle of Sleep Tincture and did not read the ingredients until i wanted to take some tonight. i am violently allergic to flax seed oil. is this returnable?
Dispensary said:

Really unfortunate purchase, I'm so sorry. We have an info card on the same counter that lists all of Mama Lou's Ingredients, Flax Seed is top on the list as all of their tinctures contain it as a main ingredient. Only if the seal is still in place and the receipt is present, we can offer store credit as we cannot give cash back. If you don't have the receipt we can look it up if you know the day/time it was purchased. If it has been opened and we can't make things right that way we can at least offer you 20% on your next purchase by showing us this review.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly customer service and extremely helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome I love it
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place in town for oil by far. love the new remodeled area great location and friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fabulous and great staff and helpful!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review and compliments!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's nice and awesome
Dispensary said:

You're nice and awesome! ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place its so awesome the only place i keep coming back to whwn i get paid i love you guys
Dispensary said:

Aww we love you too! Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I keep coming here because they always make me feel welcome. the buisness has grown and went through a lot of changes over the years, but their dedication to medical patients who rely on them has stayed the same. the employees really make this store awesome, and I hope everyone feels as awesome as I do coming in.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We will always strive to satisfy our medical customers above all else! Thank you for your business and kind words.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys are so close to my house. Love your deals and the new look. Very knowledgeable staff and great selection. I'll be in as often as I can. :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Love that we are so convenient and awesome for you! :D
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next