HI Casual Cannabis Astoria
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
193 Marine Dr, Astoria, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place its so awesome the only place i keep coming back to whwn i get paid i love you guys
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I keep coming here because they always make me feel welcome. the buisness has grown and went through a lot of changes over the years, but their dedication to medical patients who rely on them has stayed the same. the employees really make this store awesome, and I hope everyone feels as awesome as I do coming in.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys are so close to my house. Love your deals and the new look. Very knowledgeable staff and great selection. I'll be in as often as I can. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and very educational
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We love being able to help & educate people about cannabis :)! Mention your review & show us you logged into the account on your device/phone next time you're in and you'll get an extra 10% discount!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great guys and product, they remodeled and it looks fresh and clean. The guys are very nice and willing to listen to your needs.
Dispensary said:

We super appreciate the review!! Glad that we've been able help! Without our awesome customers we couldn't be here doing what we love! As a special thank you, if you mention your review & show you logged into the account on your device/phone next time you're in and you'll get an extra 10% discount!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is like cheers everyone knows my name. Great friendly atmosphere & selections at wickedly cool prices also good selection of concentrates that won't break the bank or you're wallet would recommend this place to anyone
Dispensary said:

A Massive Thank you for this awesome review!! We strive to deliver exactly this kind of experience and couldn't do it without amazing customers like you! As a sign of our appreciation if you mention your review & show us you logged into the account on your device/phone next time you're in and you'll get an extra 10% discount!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are awesome, be sure to check it out!!
Dispensary said:

You're awesome! Thanks for the review! Make sure to mention your review & show us you logged into the account on your device/phone next time you're in and you'll get an extra 10% discount!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great staff, very knowledgeable and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is the bomb diggity. I love the selection and the expert knowledge of strains. Its nice to go to a dispensary where they know what they are selling.
Dispensary said:

:) Thank you for the review! We love getting to combine our passion for sharing cannabis knowledge & our mission to provide the best products at the best prices! We've recently been expanding our inventory so make sure to check it out, and if you mention this review + show us you logged into the account on your device/phone next time you're in and you'll get an extra 10% discount!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of flower and concentrates at competitive prices!
Dispensary said:

Big thanks for the review! To show appreciation we wanted to let you know if you make sure to mention your review & show us you logged into the account on your device/phone next time you're in and you'll get an extra 10% discount!
Report abuse
11
123
page 1 of 3
next