HI Casual Cannabis Astoria
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
193 Marine Dr, Astoria, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great guys and product, they remodeled and it looks fresh and clean. The guys are very nice and willing to listen to your needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is like cheers everyone knows my name. Great friendly atmosphere & selections at wickedly cool prices also good selection of concentrates that won't break the bank or you're wallet would recommend this place to anyone
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are awesome, be sure to check it out!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great staff, very knowledgeable and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is the bomb diggity. I love the selection and the expert knowledge of strains. Its nice to go to a dispensary where they know what they are selling.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of flower and concentrates at competitive prices!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
High quality, expensive, and the shop feels uncomfortably small.
Report abuse
11
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped going to Cascade High because of the service about 6 months ago and now first time coming back and I was very impressed.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
The weed has got better, parking still sucks!! But the worst part is that EVERY TIME you go there they take your ID and enter your information into a database. What database?? I have no idea! Why every time? I won't return here until they stop this practice. i don't want to be in some database for the government or anyone else.
Dispensary said:

We apologize for the inconvenience and are seeking to switch Sales software to avoid this in the future. We don't hold your information in any database unless we have a signed permission form from you to do so(Otherwise it's there until purchase, the information is then /deleted/, not saved or in any way bonded to the sale) This is due to Oregon state law which prohibits the storing of your personal info without permission. If you don't want any info placed into the system we are happy to simply enter a birthdate.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Local OMMP Patient from Bend Oregon. I have shopped at many dispensaries and these guys are cool. They treat my wife with respect and she always walks away with a good deal. They have an awesome selection of Select Elite cartridges. The elite Shishkaberry and the cookies will keep us coming back for more. It’s also cool these guys carry Oregrown products. Please keep the dank elite selection going especially any cookies. The north coast definitely needs more cookies
Report abuse
11
12
page 1 of 2
next