Harvest of Lake Havasu City

1691 Industrial Blvd, Lake Havasu City, AZ
Follow Harvest of Lake Havasu City on Leafly
Follow
Review Harvest of Lake Havasu City
Review
Call Harvest of Lake Havasu City
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
The manger of this place Dosent care about patients he’s out to make a quick buck , I came in for my first time patient visit and the employees told me I could get product free my next time because my card had no more room so now I have room they don’t want to honor it to me and told me I had to re buy but they can’t give me what they said this first time . I have sent people to them. I will never go myself or tell others to go any more worst dispensary yet can’t beleave they treat medical patients like this .
Dispensary said:

Oregonboi, We greatly appreciate you coming to see us when we were running our amazing deal on $44 half ounces. When we spoke, I said we would still honor the First Time Patient - Buy 1 Get 1 Free deal on your next visit since you did not have the allotment to get anything else. This still stands, we will still offer you the Buy One Get One Free, First Time patient special on your next visit (up to 7g of flower or 1g of concentrate). Sincerely, Jack - General Manager
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly knowledgeable tenders. Good quality products, I would like to see a larger variety of strains with regards to cartridges. Overall great place.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always feel welcome and they don't make me feel stupid for having a lot of questions. Love this dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really enjoy how they stepped up their concentrate game lately. Since that's all I do pretty much the amount of variety & quality concentrates I get to choose from is great. The diamonds & terp sauces. More please!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you. Weve had alot more vendors and new conentrates come out. We are try to have as many strains out as we can to ensure you get exactly what your looking for. Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to this shop and have been since they open. Friendly quick and always good. Great deals always some special going on! Keep up the great work.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! These guys know their stuff and take all the time needed to help you at least get a good grip on what you're buying. Smiles and help along with their extensive knowledge makes the experience.
Dispensary said:

We do our best to be as informative as possible. And customer satisfaction is what we strive for, thank you for the great review we appreciate you and hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
PhatTommy & Alien Space Queen dropped by over the weekend to shop (and see what changes had taken place - HDH to Harvest). We re-registered (as I was not in the Database, no big deal). We were called right away (and this was a Saturday!). I had a great Bud-Tender (Laric), who showed me the excellent Chronic Health ointment all my friends use. Imagine my surprise when they BOGO'd it to me as a FTP. After I picked my teeth up off the floor (not really),I realized a sizable chunk 'O change was still in my pocket (don't tell anybody, but I saved $32.45 plus tax). Welcome to Lake Havasu City and (on behalf of all your patients) Thanks for all you do. LHC is a big winner with HARVEST in town! (PhatTommy Says)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review phattommy! We highly appreciate you as a customer and hope to see you stoping in again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love them!!! My go to!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making us your go to. We appreciate you and hope to see you come in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Bud Tenders are the best. I have really appreciated being able to deal with friendly, familiar faces. You can work as a team because they get to know you and you trust them. Thank you.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate at that so much. Thank you! And thank you for being a loyal customer of ours!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful, nice, and informative. I was nervous coming in, but was very comfortable once I got inside.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next