High Desert Healing - Lake Havasu City
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1691 Industrial Blvd, Lake Havasu City, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
54 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best place in Havasu, make sure to go in for Shatterday!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped by while camping in the area, very glad I did. Asking about their best Indica strains got me 4 large jars of bud to look and stiff. I picked out 3 different 8ths to try out (two I researched on leafly before heading in, one my bud tender recommended). All three have proved to be great medicine. Then I got happier, one 8th was free as a new patient AND I because it was happy hour I got all my 8ths over weight!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing products! The staff are always friendly, and willing to help find the right product for my needs. Thank you everyone! #freeroll?? 😂
Dispensary said:

CMB - thank you for the great review, we're so glad everything has been working well for you! #FreeRoll - Absolutely! Show us your account and this review and we'll get you a free rainbow preroll!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really chill. good prices on good products. they hooked me up on my first time there. bravo gents. float me to the moon! lol.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is on point! Always has the best selection of bud and concentrate! Friendly staff, Ben, Blanca and Tiffany are amazing bud tenders! Very knowledgeable and patient when helping you select the best products! Love this place
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I went on the busiest day, waited for over an hour, and...was treated well, great selection and prices! THANK YOU
Report abuse
00
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Easy to find location, nice budtenders.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shatter Saturdays is where it's at! The ghost og is great. Knowledgeable staff and their flower is really nice!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome environment super friendly and helpful staff
Report abuse
20
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location. the pre roll base ball bats are great
Dispensary said:

Our Pre-Rolls are always a great value & awesome way to Stay Well!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next