High Desert Healing - Lake Havasu City

1691 Industrial Blvd, Lake Havasu City, AZ
Follow High Desert Healing - Lake Havasu City on Leafly
Follow
Review High Desert Healing - Lake Havasu City
Review
Call High Desert Healing - Lake Havasu City
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! These guys know their stuff and take all the time needed to help you at least get a good grip on what you're buying. Smiles and help along with their extensive knowledge makes the experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
PhatTommy & Alien Space Queen dropped by over the weekend to shop (and see what changes had taken place - HDH to Harvest). We re-registered (as I was not in the Database, no big deal). We were called right away (and this was a Saturday!). I had a great Bud-Tender (Laric), who showed me the excellent Chronic Health ointment all my friends use. Imagine my surprise when they BOGO'd it to me as a FTP. After I picked my teeth up off the floor (not really),I realized a sizable chunk 'O change was still in my pocket (don't tell anybody, but I saved $32.45 plus tax). Welcome to Lake Havasu City and (on behalf of all your patients) Thanks for all you do. LHC is a big winner with HARVEST in town! (PhatTommy Says)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love them!!! My go to!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making us your go to. We appreciate you and hope to see you come in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Bud Tenders are the best. I have really appreciated being able to deal with friendly, familiar faces. You can work as a team because they get to know you and you trust them. Thank you.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate at that so much. Thank you! And thank you for being a loyal customer of ours!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful, nice, and informative. I was nervous coming in, but was very comfortable once I got inside.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Normally the staff is very nice and helpful, but today they did not treat me with respect.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best place in Havasu, make sure to go in for Shatterday!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped by while camping in the area, very glad I did. Asking about their best Indica strains got me 4 large jars of bud to look and stiff. I picked out 3 different 8ths to try out (two I researched on leafly before heading in, one my bud tender recommended). All three have proved to be great medicine. Then I got happier, one 8th was free as a new patient AND I because it was happy hour I got all my 8ths over weight!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing products! The staff are always friendly, and willing to help find the right product for my needs. Thank you everyone! #freeroll?? 😂
Dispensary said:

CMB - thank you for the great review, we're so glad everything has been working well for you! #FreeRoll - Absolutely! Show us your account and this review and we'll get you a free rainbow preroll!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really chill. good prices on good products. they hooked me up on my first time there. bravo gents. float me to the moon! lol.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next