High Level Health Lincoln
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
970 Lincoln st., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our bud tender Tammy was amazing. She was very helpful with determining our needs. She went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and to help us find the right products. I highly recommend this dispensary! Tammy is incredible!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Consistently great product and nice/knowledgeable crew. I’ve been going here for a few years now and everything about it has only gotten better over time.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! We strive to improve every day. We look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a bit of a conessiour myself, and I can say that this is one of my favorite places to shop. The buds are always beautys & the service is on top. Kevin went above & beyond with product knowledge and was friendly to chat with. Great products ! Definitely recommend !
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review! We will pass your complements onto Kevin!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud in the state and an amazing staff to back it up! This is the only place I shop! Check out the Cataract Kush if you love that heavy Indica high 😍
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review and for being a loyal customer! The Cataract Kush is definitely an employee favorite around here. Check out the L.A. Confidential next time it's in, it's one of Cataract Kush's parents and a very lovely strain.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite variety oz to purchase on Denver. I always stop in as they have a rotation of strains that have all become staples in my daily. Def stop in if you haven’t yet.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your repeat business!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The private stock is obviously the best flower in CO. Everything else is fire too. They grow all their own flower, which is a plus for this industry. Other favorites include Super Lemon Haze, Bio-Genesis, Skywalker and, Cataract Kush. Please, take care of your budtender...
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! You will be happy to know that we have raised our growing standards for all of our strains. This means that now all of our flower is private stock quality at our normal top shelf price. Enjoy!
Report abuse
20
2017-2-4
2017-2-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Some of the best customer service I've seen at a dispensary. Knowledgeable of products and always make a not to remember their customers / get to know what they're looking for. Great price for the quality and always hooking it up. Favorite dispensary in Denver.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would recommend this dispensary to family and friends. Great faces. Smiling workers , and overall great atmosphere and workers very informative.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like that it's close 2 my work and the workers are nice and jus great place to shop overall
Report abuse
10
2016-9-30
2016-9-30
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Bud was ok. Pricing was fair but they need more Med side selection 3 strains is not enough disgrace. Not enough variety to make me go back reserve stock they have is ok not enough variety.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next