High Level Health Lincoln
970 Lincoln st., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite variety oz to purchase on Denver. I always stop in as they have a rotation of strains that have all become staples in my daily. Def stop in if you haven’t yet.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The private stock is obviously the best flower in CO. Everything else is fire too. They grow all their own flower, which is a plus for this industry. Other favorites include Super Lemon Haze, Bio-Genesis, Skywalker and, Cataract Kush. Please, take care of your budtender...
Report abuse
20
2017-2-4
2017-2-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Some of the best customer service I've seen at a dispensary. Knowledgeable of products and always make a not to remember their customers / get to know what they're looking for. Great price for the quality and always hooking it up. Favorite dispensary in Denver.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would recommend this dispensary to family and friends. Great faces. Smiling workers , and overall great atmosphere and workers very informative.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like that it's close 2 my work and the workers are nice and jus great place to shop overall
Report abuse
10
2016-9-30
2016-9-30
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Bud was ok. Pricing was fair but they need more Med side selection 3 strains is not enough disgrace. Not enough variety to make me go back reserve stock they have is ok not enough variety.
Report abuse
00
2016-9-10
2016-9-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The prices are great, the quality is very worth the price. You got my business
Report abuse
00
2016-2-27
2016-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff , awesome experience thank you to the budtender glenn for the assistance on picking the right product ...
Report abuse
00
2016-2-12
2016-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just where here again they got a new selection everything is looking great as always staff is so helpful and friendly
Report abuse
10
2015-9-1
2015-9-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love this location, We were passing through Denver and this wonderful location was the only one I could find near us that opened at 8am on Sunday! The man that helped me was very pleasent and made me feel welcome. He explained the different type of strains and even offered his recommendation on what he thought we best. The bud was amazing and so was the price. I would definitely return to this place, and would recommend this despensary.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next