High Mountain Rec
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
2722 W 2nd St, The Dalles, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best shop in town. friendly staff and very reasonable prices.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place highly recommend!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place in town. never disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection, prices, and service. Even better, they let us bring our dog in while we shopped! Keep up the great work!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary here in the dalles Oregon all of the employees are kind and knowledgeable about all products in store. Very welcoming and making it very easy to get what you need quick n fast.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly staff I always have alot of questions but they always find the right strain for me. Also They have best prices in town!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is the only dispensary in The Dalles that I will give my business to. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, their cannabis is higher quality than other dispensaries in the area. To put he cherry on top they carry glass made by local artists and businesses.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best location in town for quality and quanity.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best cannabis team of all time! Awesome quality, badass team, the owners are awesome as the other gals there.
Report abuse
40
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, great service. Love this place
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next