High Mountain Rec
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
2722 W 2nd St, The Dalles, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary in The Dalles. You couldn't ask for better. On most occasions my budtender has been Emily. She is everything I look for in customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable, engaging. Top tier!! On the occasions where the owners are present, they are just as genuine as their staff. Not just good business people, but good people all around. The rest of the staff is always eager to help, and engage in conversations even if they aren't directly involved in the transaction. They are all smart, funny, and outgoing. Prices are amazing. 40 dollar halves are incredible. Plenty of other deal as well. This is the new benchmark for me as far as dispensaries go. Thank you for all that you do!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best shop I’ve been to in Oregon
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. The staff is the greatest.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Again, best people who are knowledgeable about product both in what they have and even what they don’t. It’s always a joy walking into High Mountain knowing you’re going to leave with something amazing that may not have even been what you were going for. Would absolutely bring a friend and enjoy some time at The Mountain.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The ladies were very informative which made my decision of what to buy tough. We finally found this place (we are from Estacada Oregon) it's kind of tucked away and the road was torn up and was gravel. That means we are "hard core". My quest is continuing, thanks again ladies.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best shop in town. friendly staff and very reasonable prices.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place highly recommend!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection, prices, and service. Even better, they let us bring our dog in while we shopped! Keep up the great work!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary here in the dalles Oregon all of the employees are kind and knowledgeable about all products in store. Very welcoming and making it very easy to get what you need quick n fast.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly staff I always have alot of questions but they always find the right strain for me. Also They have best prices in town!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next