High Society Anacortes

8630 S March Point Rd, Anacortes, WA
Follow High Society Anacortes on Leafly
Follow
Call High Society Anacortes
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super awesome staff and chill location. Great recommendations on quality strains. They even kept my wallet safe when I made a stoner move and left it there for an out-of-town visit... forever grateful to Nikki and the other knowledgeable and kind budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
High society was my first location when WA became legalize. Cool store. Nice staff. Skagit has competitive prices so I can't complain.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words. Enjoy your summer.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome experience every time! They are attentive, knowledgeable, and cater to first-timers. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite shop! I'm always greeted when entering and the atmosphere is very relaxed. Most important is the knowledgeable staff. If they don't have what you wanted (only happened 2x) they recommend another strain and I've never been disappointed. It's a great place to ask questions and you get really great answers. I've learned more from High Society than any other shop I've tried and I've shopped quite a few. I always end up back there and feel great every time I shop there. My shop of choice!
Dispensary said:

Very glad to hear this! Thank you! We will continue to help where we can!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-4
2017-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was in town for a wedding and the budtenders were extremely helpful and knew their stuff. If I still lived in the area this would be my go to spot can't wait to hit this place up on our next visit
Dispensary said:

AWSOME!! Glad to hear our staff was more then pleasant to deal with. Please do come back and visit ANYTIME your in town. We love to see the Out of State friends . What strain did you end up picking for the wedding / weeding (:
Report abuse
10
2017-4-3
2017-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going to this location for over a year, great service from the bud tenders, always good deals and good products definitely a "classy joint"!
Dispensary said:

Your the Best (: your why we wake up and come to work to see our customers smiles and knowing we make their day that much better at times. See ya again soon
Report abuse
11
2017-3-9
2017-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is by far my favorite. I always try to stop by if I'm passing it on the 20. Staff is prompt, knowledgeable, and kind, even when there are a lot of customers. The entrance and parking lot isn't on or facing the highway, so you can feel a safe sense of anonymity and discretion that not everyone passing by on the freeway can recognize you, if that's ever a thought. Very organized. Much more knowledgeable than anyone else I've purchased. They do get busy like any other shop around here but it hasn't been an issue for me so far. I'm always in and out very quickly and they're always up for conversation.
Dispensary said:

Your bound to get at least 1 talker on each shift (: lol what can we say. We love our jobs . Hope to see ya again soon @redcarnation27
Report abuse
10
2016-12-25
2016-12-25
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
besides being a 5 minute drive from my house this place has a lot more to offer than convenience. the staff is mostly nice and knowledgeable. they come on the floor quick even if you're the only one in the store. they are a laid back bunch who have the experience. they deal with my ass and I'm not like the "cool" people around here who party. I keep to myself mostly. they give me the good shit anyway. I may not ever get some special strain they keep in the back for the innies but they keep some reasonably priced fire that I can buy every day. still better than San antonio, Texas!
Dispensary said:

hello PoignantTips - Im glad you enjoy our store (: all 10 of us put our hearts into this since day 1 and we try to make as many accommodation as possible for our customers. And I ensure you we dont keep the " Fire" hidden from you buddy lol . We put out everything we have available every day . But if you are looking for a certain company / grower or a certain strain come see me ( Phil ) and ill do my best to try to get it in for your pleasure (: as quickly as possible. Thanks for your awsome feedback ! We love it!
Report abuse
10
2016-9-30
2016-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders were super helpful and knowledgeable and were able to steer us first timers in the right direction. Very happy with my purchases!
Report abuse
00
2016-6-30
2016-6-30
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great people, although I've never ran into the same people behind the counter. Recommendations can be a bit hit and miss, they tend to stick with the greatest hits. Good selection, nice service, efficient/short wait. Good place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words on our store. Im excited to say the reasons we have so many Budtenders behind our counters on most givin days is because we are up sizing from 1 store to 4 stores within next few months. So we in return had to hier some new helpers to free up some of our core people to go to new stores as they open. I hope you enjoy what ya purchased . (: thanks for the review
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next