High West Cannabis

10625 E. 51st Ave, Denver, CO
Follow High West Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Call High West Cannabis
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store and staff I stop in every time in there
Report abuse
00
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff and amazing products very comparable prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience. Looking forward to seeing you again soon as we continue to drop new products!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
10/10 flower. Expensive but so worth the price for the quality you get. Iโ€™ve been shopping all around and I highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind review of our products. We take great pride in growing only the best, so we're glad you agree! :)
Report abuse
00
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to visit my buds, Evi & Kelly. I love going to buy the buds too. Best strains at the best price.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for always coming in and saying hi to our budtenders and for buying some buds. :) We appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has tha fire bud got some really funky gorilla glue, and they have fat grams of live resin holy terps, go here they have bogo deals too righteous!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review! We just dropped a bunch of new live resin, come back and visit us!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-19
2017-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Next level terps!! This place is CONCENTRATION STATION! Evi is the man. Check it out. If you like to dab, this is the place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review. We have a ton of live resin that dropped today. Come check out the selection. We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-19
2017-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful! They have the best product and prices in our area hands down. Will definitely be back to shop again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the review. We hope you've been back to shop. Dropping new product every week!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1