Tropicannabis Club
Open Now  — closes at 21:30
1817 W Cascade Ave, Hood River, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
47 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. Great product. I didn't feel rushed along in any way
Report abuse
00
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had several questions when I came in for the first time to the shop and Chris was incredibly helpful. He had a ton of great knowledge about the different brands, the products, and how to choose a great strain. I ended up with a great cartridge and have been super impressed with the shop and my product. Thanks guys!
Dispensary said:

You are most welcome! Thanks for coming in!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-17
2017-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down, my mo effin favorite. I live in eastern Oregon, and every time I come through you dudes are super friendly, and always down for a good conversation about weed, and the surrounding area. The selection is amazing, hands down the best bud I've ever smoked. Large amounts of their flower comes from farms in the area, and I have yet to see them carrying something that has been anything other than topshelf in my opinion. The building itself is very chill, the atmosphere relaxed and friendly. I've never felt out of place, nor have I ever felt that I was inconveniencing the bud tenders with all of my questions. Would recommend to anyone looking to visit their first dispensary, or anyone lookin for a dispensary..... period.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-21
2017-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
location is convenient af, good selection, knowledgeable staff. look for the kid with the very short dark hair if you need to know ANYTHING about ANYTHING. good place to go if you are trying to stretch your dollar, too. dont forget to get a burrito next door on your way out!
Report abuse
20
2017-5-12
2017-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of the best shops in Oregon.
Report abuse
21
2017-5-8
2017-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Right on the main drag just off the freeway. The guys were very friendly and super helpful. Look for the bamboo.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-4
2017-5-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Quality bud at a very good price, and the service was excellent. Dude totally picked up on my I gotta get the old lady outahere fast vibe. They are remodeling, its gonna look great. I'll be back.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-10
2017-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this shop and crew! The manager is awesome, always has an answer for all my questions and doesn't make me feel lame, haha. Thanks guys! Keep up the great work!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-18
2017-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just picked up a zip here some of the best vanilla kush batches ive ever smoked and for two hundred out the door. Cant go wrong, 23% thc on it and the flavor is un real! Wow.
Report abuse
40
2016-12-7
2016-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always a perfect selection for whatever taste you have. Super dope custom glass. they have dope beats and dank dank dabs!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next