Higher Grade

3111 W 38th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow Higher Grade on Leafly
Follow
Review Higher Grade
Review
Call Higher Grade
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I became a member after going here twice because it’s that good. The bud is awesome, great prices on concentrates, and the staff is the friendliest I’ve encountered. They also have a huskey that hangs around sometimes who is pretty awesome as well.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-10
2017-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you have your medical card and have not been to higher grade I'm sorry you have been dealing with shitty dispensaries. Higher grade in my opinion is the best Denver has to offer! They have the best buds in town big and beautiful and their concentrates are out of this word they carry olio green dot and incredible extracts from shatter and wax to live resin
Report abuse
40
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent staff. Excellent deals. Excellent product. 5* from. W.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Medical patients look no further! Wonderful staff, the biggest, healthiest buds around! They have amazing deals for becoming a member! I'm so happy I found this place!
Report abuse
10
2017-3-19
2017-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥Ever wish you could find a dispensary that had it all? Where you didn't have to wait in a cramped waiting room or be welcomed bt a not so friendly front desk. Have you ever seen top shelf bud? If you have, are you sure? Well it's time to leave all the negativity behind and do yourself a favor and stop in at higher grade. They weren't playing around when they gave their self the name higher-grade. From the beautiful display cases all the way down to the bright light magnifying glass, higher grade lives up to their name. I'm sure you have seen medical dispensaries test their flower but I can almost bet you that they won't shut up magnifying glass in your face to let you know they have the best damn weed in Colorado. Now that's just my opinion and they definitely will not be boastful but will let the product do the talking for itself. Also their pre rolls are always rolled with nugs and never trim. If you are a fan of Olio , blessed you are, as they keep stock of that premium golden goodness we all love. The best part was it was only 17 minutes from my house and was the best experience I've ever had at a dispensary. Finally found a dispensary that can supply Bud worth pressing into rosin.
Dispensary said:

It makes everyone here at Higher Grade smile when we get reviews like this. Our product speaks for itself and our staff is top notch. What more could a patient want?! Next time your in, show us this awesome review and we will show you major love!
Report abuse
20
2017-3-1
2017-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Congrats on the new opening. Big fan of the olio wax. Flower looked and smelled great. New store is clean and staff was very welcoming. Will definitely be going back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! The guys and gals over at Olio do an amazing job. We are very lucky to carry their products. Next time your in, show us this review and we will give you a great Olio discount!
Report abuse
11
2017-2-18
2017-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic spot! Selection of THE BEST flower and extractions in Colorado. Clean store and awesome staff. It's new, and I highly recommend giving it a visit.
Dispensary said:

Here at Higher Grade, we pride ourselves on giving our customers the best possible products, with quality customer service. Next time your in the shop mention this review for even more discounts!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1