Highway 420 Seaside
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
1803 S Roosevelt Dr, Seaside, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Steve and his staff have a great selection from flower to glassware! Inviting feeling when you walk in! Love the CBD edibles!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
If your heading to the beach, stop somewhere else, these seaside locations are overpriced, shoot go to Astoria you’ll get better green at cheaper price points. Throughly disappointing:(
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking your time to review our store. Highway 420 Seaside has Recreational gram prices ranging from $3.60 - $14.40. We carry a large inventory and offer a range of prices on all types of items including prerolls, concentrates, edibles and topicals. We have close to 30 strains, and are disappointed to hear about your experience and encourage you to come in and take another look!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is my go to as it is very convenient. Parking is rough. Good selection. Blue Dream has been too dry to vape for the last couple of visits. Staff are knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing i love it here
Report abuse
00
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good location, easy to find. Staff was immensely helpful and I got just what I was looking for.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Overall, I am happy I stopped at this shop while on the hunt for a good preroll. I decided on Dogwalker from Deep Creek and it was gooooood. I found the experience helpful and fun!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think it's a great place to get your herb on.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
very nice staff but the flower wasn't very good. a couple of other fresher choices in town
Report abuse
11
2017-7-17
2017-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location and space. Friendly staff and good options.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they are the best shop ive been too in the PNW
Report abuse
22
1234
page 1 of 4
next