LA Cannabis Co. - Inglewood

5993 S St Andrews Pl, Los Angeles, CA
Follow LA Cannabis Co. - Inglewood on Leafly
Follow
Review LA Cannabis Co. - Inglewood
Review
Call LA Cannabis Co. - Inglewood
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was my first time in LA and seen that this place had good reviews so i came here and they made me feel like i was home and welcomed me with a 20% off for first time visit , definitely would go back before i leave back home
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to dozens of dispensaries throughout LA & the valley and this is easily the best. Highly professional, good prices and friendly staff. Overall just great energy. Nicholas was incredibly helpful and couldn't have been more knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are extremely proud of our staff for the knowledge and passion they have to share with all our members and are thrilled to hear that Nicholas was able to help. We appreciate you and look forward to helping again. LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Report abuse
10
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly,helpful staff
Dispensary said:

Thanks for this awesome review, join us for "Happy Hour" Monday- Thursday from 12:00pm-3:00pm and stay tune for updated deals . LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Man !! I’ve been here twice!! I Uber here when I’m in town ..always LAST MINUTE too ...that cute Armenian Budtender ...NEVER COMPLAINS !! I didn’t know i could write a review..but i am !! This PLACE IS AWESOME!! And HWY 33 up North ...MY TWO FAV dispensaries!!!!
Dispensary said:

t's always refreshing to read a review like this, we're happy to hear you're enjoying our deals and service! Don't forget to sign up for our loyalty program; you wont regret it! LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit left a long lasting impression. The security guard made me feel welcomed. The establishment is very clean and comfortable. The workers from the receptionist to the staff helping me with my order had great customer service. They are very knowledgeable, and I will be returning for future purchases.
Dispensary said:

All of us at LA Cannabis Co are very pleased to read comments like this. It is our core value to make sure our members are taken care of! LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick helped me out and was of great service! he was very friendly and helpful. their prices were better than other dispensaries in the area from what I could find.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice service, knowledgeable. John made me feel welcomed and was very friendly. Will come back again next time I’m in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has the best deals! Their service is just as good!! Definitely recommend coming here!!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is on point, excellent deals, & fire medz to get rite.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next