Hollywood High Grade

7051 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow Hollywood High Grade on Leafly
Follow
Review Hollywood High Grade
Review
Call Hollywood High Grade
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
132 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Don't believe these obviously fake reviews. This place deserves a 2 star average rating at best. Poor service, horrible management and owners, and crappy treatment of customers. They have ridiculously high prices and will straight up like to you and tell you its the "market price". They are greedy liars taking advantage of tourists and others who don't know better. You can find higher quality and better prices at most other dispensaries in LA
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I called to ask about some things I saw on their Leafly menu...The online menu REALLY needs work, everything I asked about the girl, I believe her name was Tiffany, told me they were out of or back ordered on. But she made suggestions and was so nice even when I got short with her. I ended up going in and finding some things to hold me over
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They got in a bunch of new strains in today. Tiffany gave me a courtesy call in the morning because she remembered I was waiting for new sativas, these guys are the damn sweetest!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was really hoping to get some kushy gumies but the person on the phone said they were out. So i was goin to get joints but went in and there was no sativa... bad luck, oh for 2. Tiffany found me some other candies and a decent priced eighth with some papers
Report abuse
10
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
At first I was embarrassed to ask a lot of questions but Tiffany made me feel very comfortable. She went into detail about almost all the products with me, I swear she's a walking encyclopedia for their stock. I'll definitely be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to spot! Super dank nugs for a decent price. Staff is hella chill and super knowledgeable too.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first dispensary experience in California and it was amazing, wonderful staff and security and large selection. Would recommend.
Dispensary said:

Julian585 That makes us very happy to hear, and we are honored to be your first dispensary. Come back soon to check our ever-expanding selection of products. Thanks for the great review! -HHG
Report abuse
30
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Good selection, good atmosphere. Their own parking lot is good too!
Dispensary said:

Chelseata Your kind words won't go unnoticed! We are happy to provide ease of access for all of our customers, medical or recreational. And its amazing to hear our hard efforts are appreciated. -HHG
Report abuse
20
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yeah I found my new place, just moved to la so I’ve been shopping around a bit but yeah...this place...go here... the staff was all super friendly and was really knowledgeable about the bud! So I’m comin back
Dispensary said:

The search is over, you're home here with us. Thanks for the awesome shoutout and on behalf of our (friendly & knowledgeable) staff; we are looking forward to your next visit Shade9898. -HHG
Report abuse
10
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Good deals but ass service
Dispensary said:

We are highly disappointed that our service was unsatisfactory. I'm afraid we may have caught each other at a bad time? Our staff works very hard to provide superior customer service so I hope you can give us another chance Benrockets. -HHG
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next