Hollywood High Grade
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
7051 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
126 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first dispensary experience in California and it was amazing, wonderful staff and security and large selection. Would recommend.
Dispensary said:

Julian585 That makes us very happy to hear, and we are honored to be your first dispensary. Come back soon to check our ever-expanding selection of products. Thanks for the great review! -HHG
Report abuse
10
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Good selection, good atmosphere. Their own parking lot is good too!
Dispensary said:

Chelseata Your kind words won't go unnoticed! We are happy to provide ease of access for all of our customers, medical or recreational. And its amazing to hear our hard efforts are appreciated. -HHG
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yeah I found my new place, just moved to la so I’ve been shopping around a bit but yeah...this place...go here... the staff was all super friendly and was really knowledgeable about the bud! So I’m comin back
Dispensary said:

The search is over, you're home here with us. Thanks for the awesome shoutout and on behalf of our (friendly & knowledgeable) staff; we are looking forward to your next visit Shade9898. -HHG
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Good deals but ass service
Dispensary said:

We are highly disappointed that our service was unsatisfactory. I'm afraid we may have caught each other at a bad time? Our staff works very hard to provide superior customer service so I hope you can give us another chance Benrockets. -HHG
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
YHS best dispensary in northern Arizona Carter Marco all of them !
Dispensary said:

endgame2012 Thanks for the review and stay blessed. -HHG
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They can’t do any wrong, the staff is friendly the location is perfect and extremely clean.!!!
Dispensary said:

Perfect and clean... Great description Lovegreenapples. We appreciate you and your endearing comment. Come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The prices are fair with a wide range of choices. The bud tender was really nice and informed. They always have my favorite strain, Lemon Merengue
Dispensary said:

Ah the Lemon Merengue! Dopest Dope. We are the most competitively priced LEGAL dispensary in LA and our budtenders take it upon themselves to do independent research anytime they have a chance. Thanks for the comment Cookieheadz. -HHG
Report abuse
10
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite spot in LA!
Dispensary said:

It's our favorite spot too! Thank you for the shoutout LittleCatGirl. -HHG
Report abuse
11
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Still the best dispensary around in pricing and amenities.The quality of bud ranges from terrible to top shelf so, you will want to see the buds of the cannabis you buy prior to doing so. The bud tenders are so nice and understanding.
Dispensary said:

Our budtenders honestly bust their hump to create a happy and productive environment so your comment is received happily. And that's great advice with any retail company - you get what you pay for, basic principles of shopping. Thanks Hyo.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Huge selection at every price point. Very friendly staff. Great goodie bag for first time patients.
Dispensary said:

Our staff is well versed on our high standards of knowledge and willingness to help people/solve problems. We all work very hard and we appreciate this kind and accurate feedback Txgin! -HHG
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next