Homegrown Oregon - Liberty Store

2820 Liberty St NE, Salem, OR
Follow Homegrown Oregon - Liberty Store on Leafly
Follow
Review Homegrown Oregon - Liberty Store
Review
Call Homegrown Oregon - Liberty Store
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
289 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have a history with this store as I was their very first customer when they opened on 4/20/2016. They used to my $20 bill on the wall. Anyway, what van I say about Homegrown? The prices are reasonable, the staff are friendly, overall one of the best dispensaries in town
Report abuse
10
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my regular spot and I love it. Highest quality flower in town. Budtenders here are great, shout out to Madison for another great experience
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kionna and Jake are awesome bud tenders! I enjoy coming to Homegrown
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Madison is awesome thanks for bud service
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex is amazing!!! Best shop around!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So thankful I can come to homegrown to see my favorite budtender missy. She has been my personal helper with understanding cannabis. She has helped me understand this plant- and my life is improving! Go to homegrown for the most knowledgeable and kind staff there is!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Will be coming here from now on- my favorite sales person, Missy, always makes sure I have the best products for me. That is worth the drive.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Missy has been helping me find the right products to help me sleep and manage my sickness from my chemo. I was so scared- but she easy and helpful. and I feel better than I have in a really long time. I will be back to see missy at homegrown again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jacob is always friendly and helpful. Got all my questions answered and he always let me know what the specials are. Thanks!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next