Homegrown Oregon - Liberty Store
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2820 Liberty St NE, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
261 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Andrew is awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location, atmosphere and everything involved. Walking in, I feel welcomed, like my purchase matters and the info I get when purchasing something. Every staff member are friendly and willing to help without feeling dragged down.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went in looking for a new dispensary here in Salem since I moved. Thought I'd try these clowns because their Leafly menu had the best value and strains on pre-rolls. I should have known a dispensary that has on it's sign "Voted best cannabis in Oregon" was not legit. Voted by who? The OLCC? lol Went in, had Leafly up.on my phone so I knew what to ask for, the budtender hits me with "uh... We haven't updated Leafly in months". So wasted my time there.... I bought 4 pre-rolls, 3 x 1/2 gram, and 1 x a full gram. Paid an even $20. Left, put my purchase in my trunk and went on with my day. Later after getting home I open my purchase to inspect the pre-rolls, the full gram pre-roll tube was empty. Smelled like weed has never even been in it. I called the next morning, I've never had anything like this happen from a dispensary. Spoke to the manager Jake, explained what happened to him. He comes checked to see if their was a loose pre-roll. Came back a minute later and he said nope, and nothing he can do unless I had the receipt, which I was not offered. Hell I wasn't even given a bag. Avoid!!
Dispensary said:

Hey Jeffrey, I am sorry you had this experience. Very rarely, but it did happen once before in 2 years, a joint tube opens up and the product falls out. In a bin of 100 joints the budtender may not realize that has happened before selling it to the customer. We really pride ourselves in the quality of our products so this is an unfortunate occurrence. If you'd like to come in and replace your joint, we will leave your name at the store. Please respond and let me know if you'd like me to set that up. Thank you, Homegrown Oregon
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff and great prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good joints
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chris was very helpful with getting me what i want for the cheapest price will return thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Homegrown is awesome! They always has amazing deals and the staff is super down to earth.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very convenient location just inside Keiser, Oregon coming up from Salem, Oregon. can't miss the blue building Boutique style. attentive budtenders decent products and prices... budroom is very hip style modern decor, parking is a bit limited but you can park next door in the grocery store parking lot. It's worth a visit if your in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, best flower hands down. Employees are always friendly and make great recommendations! Worth a trip if you are even close!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love it!!! less than 3 minutes from my home!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next