Homegrown Oregon - Liberty Store
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2820 Liberty St NE, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
275 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable staff, reasonable prices with great products!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are friendly and informative, they have allot of different things to offer, from smoking, vaping, sweets, drinks, even for the romance side, good prices, check it out.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best stop in oregon by far
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is still wonderful. It is my third time in and I still love coming in to a friendly atmosphere. The staff are welcoming and willing to help you out with any questions you might have.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good stuff
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality bud at a fair price. Their pre rolls never disappoint.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in to this shop today with some of the worst pain I’ve experienced in awhile. Laura was there to greet me and immediately made me feel like she really cared. She took her time to explain all my different options and helped me find one that would benefit me the most. I was honestly impressed with her genuine concern for me and my needs. I won’t be going to any other dispensary from now on. Thank you again for all your help.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Lots of choices of bud but overpriced for the quality... the clones looked like crap. I wanted low THC + asked for lower THC strains and the girl that day kept showing me top-shelf strains over & over again... and pushing top shelf. I probably won’t ever shop here again tbh but their Snapchat stories are fire.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This the best group of bed tenders I have found so far and I have been to so many different one. Every single employee is super friendly and some are very knowledgeable. They have hired some new young people who know absolutely nothing about different strains... ect... that's the only small set back. most everyone can and will direct you to exactly what you want... everytime! I love these guys all of them!! I shop there 2 times a week and this now one of the dispensaries I will go to anymore. Another huge plus is that have excellent prices on all there products. This is a great team!! very highly recommended!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Crap
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next