House of Dankness

10555 E 45th AVE, Denver, CO
Follow House of Dankness on Leafly
Follow
Review House of Dankness
Review
Call House of Dankness
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I went to purchase some flower Tuesday evening but to my surprise they closed early (5pm). I tried again the next day (Wednesday)in the evening and the guy at the counter said they were out of flower. What dispensary runs out of weed? Idk if he was lying so he wouldn’t ring up any more customers because I arrived 20 minuets before closing. Still, if you guys are open you should continue to accept customers and NOT turn them away. Smh! Bad business model. You guys lost a customer. Bad customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If your looking for good flower and a great experience..... you should stop here. All the staff was great and informative about their products. Tosha the lady at the front was the best. she welcomed us and told us about who they are, and how they got the products they have. Plus the building is cool af!! Hope you meet the giant bud tender :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in Loveland and this place is worth the drive all the way to Denver for the flower. (I haven’t tried the concentrates I only smoke flower) They charge half the price compared to %99 of dispensaries The genetics are outstanding. The dry/cure is on point! Not crispy and terpless like most places! Most importantly it’s a VERY clean smoke with zero bad taste. You always get large perfectly manicured nugs too. Service is very pleasant. The girl at the door welcomes you with an infectious smile that will lift you right up. The 7 foot giant bud tender was very helpful and patient. (Unlike previous bud tenders..) Guy at the med checkout seems like he rather be anywhere else. Lady at the rec check out is a breath of fresh air. Lol
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. I grow my own flower, but I love to try new strains in between. The prices are awesome and flower is top shelf. Only con I can think of is the lack of selection. Would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I only go here because it's cheaper than competitors. The service is terrible and they don't run their website which has deals and strains that they don't have in stock. They tell you to go to the Leafly unprofessional.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
reviews don't do this place justice. outstanding service, clean and affordable
Report abuse
20
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far best dispensary I have ever gotten the pleasure to not only buy from but to trim for as well.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to HOD! We come here for our concentrates all the time. The quality is great and so is the customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t know what live suger is, but I like it!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice live concentrates..
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next