House of Dankness
Open Now  — closes at 21:40
10555 E 45th AVE, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to HOD! We come here for our concentrates all the time. The quality is great and so is the customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t know what live suger is, but I like it!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice live concentrates..
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This isn’t Scott’s first shop.I remember Stone Mountain from back in the day and it was amazing. Unfortunately, House of Dankness is the opposite. Same strains, and somehow the quality seems to get lower and lower as time goes on. In December 2016 when they first opened, the flower I picked up was some of the best I’ve had. Since then, it seems that the shop philosophy has gone from high quality to cheap. Flower is terpless and harsh. When other shops are growing the genetics that YOU invented better than you, you know something is wrong with the grow, the business plan, or both.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
When this place first opened up i was extremely pleased with the entire HoD experience. Since then the quality have dropped dramatically, I've purchased flower recently and i honestly couldn't smoke it i found it easier to just throw what i believe was a bud that turned into dust, it was some of the harshest I've had to date. I think it was a rather pathetic version of moonshine haze. another great experience I've had here was asking about a "new" strain that dropped, i was excited because this dispensary never changes the rotation. i showed up and asked the "budtender" what dank commander was a cross off, keep in mind I'm staring straight at the book that lists the strains and what the lineage is. this guy comes outta left field making some random lineage up and telling me that's what it was, so obviously i left without purchasing. If the employees cant have a knowledge of the product they are representing why should i give a business like this my money. I really did enjoy this place at first like i said, but i no longer visit it because like every other dispensary out there they get greedy and pass off shit product. but hey the prices are good for garbage.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality and service are good, which was/is expected with such a well known brand. For me, weed is either good or not, I don't do the "broooooo, fire!"etc. But many would put it that way. Didn't wanna loser the stars based on this(but.....)but this is a no-brainer. The cover of a high times that had ghost train haze on it, said "strongest strain on earth" as it has won countless awards and we all know GTH. I've gotten it at many dispensaries all over, but have waited 7 long months and still....nothing. Plenty of longs peak blue, commerce city kush, etc etc, but why, WhY does the only dispensary owned by the creators of GTH NOT have it?!?! I'm sure anyone reading this agrees so more hypothetical question really. Also, how ya gonna have $15 8ths, then raise prices, especially right now? Literally every dispensary in town has lowered or at least maintained prices. Indica ONLY up 20%, lol, then sativa up 67%! Wow! What really sucks is that even when having "deals" no sativa is even offered below 20! A bit silly, I can buy an indica at regular price cheaper than a sativa on sale.......but a month ago, they were the exact same price, everyday. Anyway, just my opinion, but trust me I speak for many, MANY customers, and obviously, many former customers
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome deals! $15 1/8ths every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday! Be on the look out for their flash sales too. The staff there are very knowledgeable and friendly!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Their Strain Somali Taxi Driver is the worst I’ve ever had in my life. It was terrible.
Report abuse
21
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing product at awesome prices
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing flowers and the most compassionate and knowledgeable staff I have encountered in the Denver area.
Report abuse
02
12345
page 1 of 5
next