Inhale

86784 Franklin Blvd, Eugene, OR
Follow Inhale on Leafly
Follow
Review Inhale
Review
Call Inhale
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in yesterday and it was my 2nd time, and the owner actually remember me. It's a small shop but don't let that fool you. Their selection is good and their quality is amazing. Staff is A +, product A +, and atmosphere A +.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just stopped into inhale for the first time. The shop open about a month ago and is owned by two Brothers. They are both just about the most knowledgeable, helpful, and kindest people you could meet! I got an excellent deal on everything I purchased. Super happy with the quality. Their selection is massive, the shop is brightly lit and beautiful. Stoked to support two local dudes and their start up. If you’re looking for a great deal, knowledgeable bud tenders, and quality green, stop in there today!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is great, easy to get to and have awesome prices. Everyone is helpful and friendly. This is my new stop on the way home.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice little shop off the beaten path I stop by after work today to pick up some edibles for the weekend and could say I was highly impressed the selection was Top Notch the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable 10 out of 10 would be back again and pricing is on point with all the dispensaries in the area
Report abuse
10
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love checking out all the new dispos that pop up around this area. I’m so glad I stopped in here! They’re product is top notch and the prices are even better. Highly recommend checking them out!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved everything about this place!!!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1