JC3 Provisioning Center

1291 Falahee Road, Jackson, MI
Follow JC3 Provisioning Center on Leafly
Follow
Review JC3 Provisioning Center
Review
Call JC3 Provisioning Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
111 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Closed for Cooking the Books & not being approved. See ya!
Report abuse
30
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome atmosphere. Great people and location!
Report abuse
01
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I was very happy with the ambience and felt welcomed. the staff was knowledgeable and the medicine was prime .
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, Zero1984.
Report abuse
01
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff and atmosphere are what take me back. They are very knowledgeable about the components of the products, and how they pertain to my needs. The staff is friendly and seem to take an interest while I am there. I've been to a couple other places where they only wanted to sell product with no understanding about it or how it will work for me. That is why I will continue to go to JC3. As long as their doors are open, I will be a customer. Thanks guys.
Dispensary said:

You are very welcome, Themusician and thank you for your review! We try to provide our patients with the most knowledge about the products we carry as possible!
Report abuse
01
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful location
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Ciarathompson!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After coming here several times, I’ve enjoyed the experience so much, that I’ve somewhat stopped going to other dispensaries. It is a well-run establishment.
Dispensary said:

It is nice to here your experience was enjoyable! See you soon!
Report abuse
11
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful business!!! Was my second time in one and I was treated very respectable.
Dispensary said:

Thank You for your review Abass!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great staff. knowledgeable and polite.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, Cam!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Great product. Great environment. Couldn't ask for a better place, especially in this area. Definitely recommend it 👍
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, KingKuehn!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of oils! Friendly staff! Love the vapes! Best place in Jackson, Michigan!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review ! We're glad you thought we were friendly!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next