JC3 Provisioning Center
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1291 Falahee Road, Jackson, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
109 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff and atmosphere are what take me back. They are very knowledgeable about the components of the products, and how they pertain to my needs. The staff is friendly and seem to take an interest while I am there. I've been to a couple other places where they only wanted to sell product with no understanding about it or how it will work for me. That is why I will continue to go to JC3. As long as their doors are open, I will be a customer. Thanks guys.
Dispensary said:

You are very welcome, Themusician and thank you for your review! We try to provide our patients with the most knowledge about the products we carry as possible!
Report abuse
01
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful location
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Ciarathompson!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After coming here several times, I’ve enjoyed the experience so much, that I’ve somewhat stopped going to other dispensaries. It is a well-run establishment.
Dispensary said:

It is nice to here your experience was enjoyable! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful business!!! Was my second time in one and I was treated very respectable.
Dispensary said:

Thank You for your review Abass!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great staff. knowledgeable and polite.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, Cam!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Great product. Great environment. Couldn't ask for a better place, especially in this area. Definitely recommend it 👍
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, KingKuehn!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of oils! Friendly staff! Love the vapes! Best place in Jackson, Michigan!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review ! We're glad you thought we were friendly!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone one that works here is really nice. feels welcoming
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They have a good selection of flower at good prices!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the selection we have for you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a army vet and i love this place . Been going here for a long time... Why go here? Because the staff is great,friendly,informed,and all around good people you can trust. From check in until check out your not a number, your a friend and they treat you like it. They have quality meds and a great rewards program. This place put you first. There idea is personal growth and power through properly educating and treating there patient's. There not the typical for profit orginasation,they care about you. So if you need meds here's your place. If you need information here's your place. And I loved the way they remodeled to make everything very clear, clean safe and efficient.top notch place.
Dispensary said:

Paratrooper87, thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We love to put our patients first, and we are happy to hear you trust us! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next