JC3 Provisioning Center
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1291 Falahee Road, Jackson, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.0 out of 5 stars
96 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the ambition of the owner, the place looks great. Best staff around and Jc3 always has quality meds, with the best selection. Make the right Decision, going anywhere else would be a mistake.... 😘
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We all truly enjoy what we do!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love JC3! The staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable about their products! I've never been dissatisfied. The prices are great and they have a wide variety to choose from. They've never steered me wrong when I'm looking for something specific. Love visiting JC3!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review! We love when you visit us!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great spot and nice selection
Dispensary said:

Thank You ! We work hard on providing variation.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
At 15$ a gram stuff shouldn’t be loaded with seeds.... (Sour banana sherbet)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly employees. They are always smiling and make you feel at home.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, always great seeing you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absoulutly LOVE JC3 and everything about it they always have top shelf strains dabs medibles Exedra I have never had not one problem with anything at the dispensary every strain I have ever bought I've never had a problem with. every employee there I've also never had a problem with. I would recommend anybody if you are going to get a medical marijuana card please go to the Jackson County Compassion Club where patients always comes first!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the thoughtful review!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really enjoyed my first visit. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Clean and comfortable atmosphere. Well-kept showroom. Awesome product displays. Great deals! Convenient online menu and online presence. Quite impressed.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words, hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly people, good selection for a budget and for potency.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just love these people. They are helpful and very knowledgeable. They make every visit a happy experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review!! We appreciate your business!! :)
Report abuse
01
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next