Jenny's Dispensary Bend
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
932 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Been going in for a while. Last few times been in, been turned off with the customer service. Very standoff, hesitant to give advice. If you don't know what you're looking for don't ask questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in for the second time and was very impressed with the knowledgeable staff, great selection and prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Atmosphere is not too important to me but friendly people and great fire weed are and jennys has that! Meds come minimally handled and prepacked in nice glass jars too i love this place prices are competitive which is smart....highly recommended.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
don't let the size of this place fool you the selection is big and nice people they always have great flower and awesome selection of pre rolls
Report abuse
10
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This the best place. The weed is great and reasonably priced. The staff is more then helpful
Report abuse
10
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Really nice people and flowers
Report abuse
00
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don't underestimate the little guy, they have some hidden gems on the shelf. Always had a good experience when I've been here. Will be shopping here more
Report abuse
00
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
This place is tiny. Feels like stepping into a closet. The staff were nice, but it's a super bummer they only take cash. I didn't dislike this place, they had a couple neat things on the menu, but I probably won't shop here. There's better local options.
Dispensary said:

henrikvon, thank you for taking the time to write a review! Yep, we are a small shop for sure with plans to blow the walls down soon! We have an ATM coming within a month. We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
02
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Small little shop but it was set up nicely. They don't accept cards and they also don't have an ATM unlike a lot of the other shops in town. My budtender was pretty cool! Didn't talk a whole lot but he was nice. They pre-package the flower so you can either get it in grams or eighths. Over all it was an okay place, nothing super special but not a bad place either.
Dispensary said:

TahoeandTerpenes,thanks for the review! We have plans to knock walls down and make this place a bit bigger and an ATM machine is on its way. Please come back and see us again.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next