Jenny's Dispensary Bend

932 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR
Follow Jenny's Dispensary Bend on Leafly
Follow
Review Jenny's Dispensary Bend
Review
Call Jenny's Dispensary Bend
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing! Excellent customer service FIRE flower. My first time going in and they made a life customer! Lastly the price is off the hook! Thank you guys so much
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jenny's was absolutely amazing! Quick, friendly and knowledgeable staff. will definitely return on my next trip from Ohio!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been spending money here for a long time...please don't take my jars away-- if it's not in glass, then i shall pass! Please if anything, put your premium shelf cannabis in glass jars...i was appalled to see your premium flower sitting in plastic prepacks-- plastic takes away about 25% of the aroma and imho, ruins it! My heart breaks at such a sight...to think of all that has to be done by the careful grower to ensure maximum terpenes survive and stay loud-- only to have them be lost to a plastic bag? Not ok by me please reconsider, thank you. You still get five stars because of all of the excellent transactions we've made in the past...hopefully there will be a future?
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
also the rebel berry og ounces have seeds I swear I will never come back
Report abuse
20
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OMG the GG#4 was bomb!! The service was great and the staff was knowledgeable. My shatter was quite nice too. I will return!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is soo nice to see this dispensary keeping prices REAL low for us medical patients!! Just really nice!! GOOD PEOPLE HERE!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I new what I wanted & All the staff were very friendly & informative in multiple ways.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Been going in for a while. Last few times been in, been turned off with the customer service. Very standoff, hesitant to give advice. If you don't know what you're looking for don't ask questions.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in for the second time and was very impressed with the knowledgeable staff, great selection and prices.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next