Jenny's Dispensary Bend
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
932 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is soo nice to see this dispensary keeping prices REAL low for us medical patients!! Just really nice!! GOOD PEOPLE HERE!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I new what I wanted & All the staff were very friendly & informative in multiple ways.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Been going in for a while. Last few times been in, been turned off with the customer service. Very standoff, hesitant to give advice. If you don't know what you're looking for don't ask questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in for the second time and was very impressed with the knowledgeable staff, great selection and prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Atmosphere is not too important to me but friendly people and great fire weed are and jennys has that! Meds come minimally handled and prepacked in nice glass jars too i love this place prices are competitive which is smart....highly recommended.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
don't let the size of this place fool you the selection is big and nice people they always have great flower and awesome selection of pre rolls
Report abuse
10
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This the best place. The weed is great and reasonably priced. The staff is more then helpful
Report abuse
10
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Really nice people and flowers
Report abuse
00
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don't underestimate the little guy, they have some hidden gems on the shelf. Always had a good experience when I've been here. Will be shopping here more
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next