JP Wellness
1741 S Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service is excellent and so is the weed!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been coming here for a few months as it is my dispensary of choice. I have to recommend the Shu met bars any flavor you enjoy. I am a indica or indica hybrid or sativa hybrid kinda guy so they got some good ones. death star is top of the game. a new one(for me) I just picked up matilda. if you need a day of IDGF this is the strain. has a great taste when smoked from cleaned pipes. settles in nice and comfy like that dog that doesn't know it is to big for you and the chair. great sleep this is another favorite for me. pineapple express is solid, not a race. it actually settles in for a relaxing time. I'm always open to new stuff.
Report abuse
20
2016-4-15
2016-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this company. I've left and returned several times. I'm back and I'm parked! :) I'd say 90% of their budtenders knows what's up. That's key for me. The S. Academy location is a hole but it serves me well. Tonight I picked up some Grape Stomper and Snow Jelly. Much to my chagrin I realized that using those to strains together completely wiped out my munchies!!!! Thank You!! That's a first for me. I love weed but hate getting fatter. Grape Stomper+ Snow Jelly = zero munchies!!! High 5 Guys...Check it out. Good people. Excellent products. They need Stratos Sativa, Hybrid, Indica, and Cbd pills for sure!! That's the only negative thing I've noticed.
Report abuse
20
2016-4-1
2016-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to their dispensary off of Montebello, my first experience at a dispensary, and I was blown away. Great customer service, great selection, and awesome deals. I will definitely return.
Report abuse
00
2016-2-4
2016-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came back to JP Wellness. They are good people! The bud tenders are knowledgeable. The products are very good. This is my designated dispensary. Banana Puff and Kong were my last purchases. Good stuff!
Report abuse
00
2015-10-24
2015-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my " care center " top quality consistently presented. Girl scout cookies/ Golden goat/ tangerine haze/ Grape stomper just to name a few of the great strain's available. Everything you need for dabs... I'm talking globs o shatter and rigs galore...
Report abuse
11
2015-4-21
2015-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place!!!! staff are true caregivers who know their product AND their clients well.
Report abuse
00
2014-11-21
2014-11-21
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I'm what many people would call a connoisseur. I've been to over 50 dispensaries and JPs my caregiver simply on the grounds that if it's not quality. they don't have it. they have some absolutely amazing strains with almost suspiciously killer genetics. any hash in the store is probably to die for and they have a fantastic amount of edibles And if your interested in making your own they sold me an eighth of keif for 40 bucks to bake with amazing customer service. all the employees at this store know whats goin on with the product they give you. if you haven't already make JP part of your weekend, you won't regret it.
Report abuse
00
2013-6-8
2013-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
comfortable, easy feel, knowledgable, PATIENCE. The Meds do there thing. You can see the quality.
Report abuse
00
2013-4-4
2013-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Heads up patients! Over 25+ strains at JP Wellness plus on Sale $150/Oz to members. Indica, Sativa & Hybrid. Lots of strain specific wax, medibles and accessories. I've never seen the selection so big and varied. Thanks JP Wellness I am set for 4/20!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next