Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Oak Harbor

33858 State Highway 20, Oak Harbor, WA
Follow Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Oak Harbor on Leafly
Follow
Review Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Oak Harbor
Review
Call Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Oak Harbor
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Typically the staff at Kaleafa are great unless something goes wrong like when you are given the wrong product, find out in the parking lot and go back in to correct it. I have experienced this twice and was told that there are no returns even when you are handed the wrong thing not but a few seconds before. I will continue to shop here but I will be triple checking what I receive in the bag before leaving and all should be good.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We are visiting from out of town and have NO experience buying cannabis and our experience at Kaleafa was amazing. Staff was so helpful and knowledgeable. The budtender that helped us was so patient and spent time answering all our questions. She was great! I love this place and will drive here from Seattle to get my marijuana!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to both stores in Oak Harbor and I have to say that Kaleafa is far superior. The selection and prices are amazing, but most of all the customer service is amazing! Everyone is so friendly, the owner is behind the counter helping people and is so nice! Don't go anywhere else! This place has you covered for all your marijuana needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I just came back to Oak Harbor to visit family and saw Kaleafa when we drove into town. The store is cleaned very nicely. The staff provides great service and knowledge behind the product. Their selection was nice and clean. Impressed by everything in this store.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing, clean store. Groovy atmosphere with a bunch of lovely humans educated in the marijuana world.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to spot in Oak Harbor. Just come visit. You don't won't miss out!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i have been coming to this store since it opened. not only do they have the friendliest staff their selection is top notch ranging from flower to concentrates.Always get a warm welcome everytime i visit will continue to shop at this awesome store.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a customer for a long time and the staff is always constantly friendly and helpful. The owner is always working with customers and remembers me every time I come in. Their prices and selection is by far the best on the island! They have a great sense of community and promote local businesses and charities. Great Store!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude staff. sketchy vibe behind the counter between employees. not very helpful. I left feeling just as uninformed as when I came in. I didn't want what was put in front of me and got attitude like it was so inconvenient. I won't be coming back.
Report abuse
11
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has the best selection and service in Oak Harbor hands down.... The prices are the best I've seen anywhere. Bright and clean atmosphere.
Report abuse
31
12345
page 1 of 5
next