Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Oak Harbor
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
33858 State Highway 20, Oak Harbor, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We are visiting from out of town and have NO experience buying cannabis and our experience at Kaleafa was amazing. Staff was so helpful and knowledgeable. The budtender that helped us was so patient and spent time answering all our questions. She was great! I love this place and will drive here from Seattle to get my marijuana!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to both stores in Oak Harbor and I have to say that Kaleafa is far superior. The selection and prices are amazing, but most of all the customer service is amazing! Everyone is so friendly, the owner is behind the counter helping people and is so nice! Don't go anywhere else! This place has you covered for all your marijuana needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I just came back to Oak Harbor to visit family and saw Kaleafa when we drove into town. The store is cleaned very nicely. The staff provides great service and knowledge behind the product. Their selection was nice and clean. Impressed by everything in this store.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing, clean store. Groovy atmosphere with a bunch of lovely humans educated in the marijuana world.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to spot in Oak Harbor. Just come visit. You don't won't miss out!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i have been coming to this store since it opened. not only do they have the friendliest staff their selection is top notch ranging from flower to concentrates.Always get a warm welcome everytime i visit will continue to shop at this awesome store.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a customer for a long time and the staff is always constantly friendly and helpful. The owner is always working with customers and remembers me every time I come in. Their prices and selection is by far the best on the island! They have a great sense of community and promote local businesses and charities. Great Store!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude staff. sketchy vibe behind the counter between employees. not very helpful. I left feeling just as uninformed as when I came in. I didn't want what was put in front of me and got attitude like it was so inconvenient. I won't be coming back.
Report abuse
11
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has the best selection and service in Oak Harbor hands down.... The prices are the best I've seen anywhere. Bright and clean atmosphere.
Report abuse
31
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have never been to an establishment where they just throw your ID into a scanner where they scan it without your permission. I was told the only way to get in is to let them scan them? well at least have the courtesy to ask first. I don't want my wifes or my name in the system. They did it to my wife before even greeting her which I find very rude. As we entered, we stood there waiting to be helped and as we waited we heard staff talk negatively about other customers. I find that to be in poor taste. My wife and I will not be coming back. I can't say I've ever been more disappointed in a recreational shop.
Report abuse
22
12345
page 1 of 5
next