Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Portland

5232 SE Woodstock Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Portland on Leafly
Follow
Review Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Portland
Review
Call Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Portland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
533 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Love Kaleafa! Close by in the hood, and always a great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
When I got home, I discovered on my receipt I had been charged for an extra eighth and of the two I received, one of them was the wrong flower! So I paid for extra weed, got some sub-standard crap that I didn't want. & It took 30 minutes of begging them to review their cameras before they would offer me a 10% discount to make up for it. Used to love em, but will not let them rip me off twice! Which sucks, they have some really good stuff, but nothing I can't find at other shops. Goodbye kaleafa. Hope you treat others with more respect and dignity.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my favorite dispensaries in Portland!! I go regularly!! They have amazing flower and great prices and deals!! They also have a fantastic team they are super friendly chill and welcoming!!!
Report abuse
11
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Kaleafa is great in a pinch, they probably have a line but they move through it pretty fast. Flower here isn't top tier but plentiful and occasionally you find a gem on the shelf that's underpriced and too good to pass it up. Just don't expect it to be around for long! Staff is friendly and fast!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My partner and I shop almost exclusively at Woodstock Kaleafa after checking out at least a hundred other dispensaries in the Portland metro area. We are loyal customers. Kaleafa has multiple locations and is expanding at a rapid rate, even as far as Ashland in Southern Oregon. As a well established, professional dispensary with reliable, products, vendors, and staff, you can count on finding what you need within your price range at a good quality. The staff are knowledgeable not only about the products they vend but also about cannibas products (and science) overall and you will receive the individual attention you need to get your questions answered and to walk away satisfied with your products. Staff even ask for feedback and follow up after you try products they recommend. They have a lot of trip-worthy deals every day of the week like $1 grams with any purchase on Mondays and Tuesdays and a 15% discount on shatterdays on oil. However, the main reason we come to this dispensary is because the staff treat you like a friend, especially when you are a regular. Anthony, Thunder Cat, Daniel, Sang, Lauren, Mark, Oliver, Mitch, Ariel, Tom, Aaron, and others make it feel like seeing friends rather than running an errand or going to the store. Anthony especially embodies a sense of team spirit that shows how much he cares for not only his customers but his co-workers and you get the sense they are more like a family at Kaleafa. We appreciate the outstanding customer service we get from Anthony and Thunder Cat and others. We feel welcomed as Queer, transgender patrons. We do think it would be beneficial to Kaleafa to hire more women, POC, and Queer staff and to make sure they have a strong infastructure in support for their existing minority staff. It is good business practice and good PR for the rest of the community to know the staff in the businesses we patronize are treated well and fairly. We hope to continue on as customers at Kaleafa and to see Kaleafa grow in multiple ways. Check their listing for menus and current hours.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After years of being a medical patient and having been to hundreds of dispensaries in 4 different states, I can safely say that Kaleafa is my favorite. They have a wide range of products and are one of the most affordable places in town. The bud tenders are knowledgeable about the frequently changing inventory and always seem to want to make sure I leave happier than I came in. Having employees like Anthony that want to go above and beyond for the customers is what makes this location my go to spot and keeps me coming back. I only wish that their concentrates and flower were a little better organized or if they did a daily printed menu available because it can be hard to see everything that they have and then make a decision.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
They rarely update their menu. Very alienating to connoisseurs looking for specific products.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
love this shop went there for 420 they had some awesome specials man this place is legit
Report abuse
11
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bad experience. I drove far to get there and the menu had not been updated, the budtender was rude when I mentioned it as well. It was so crowded I could barely move around and I hear it’s always like that.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks to Kolby for the outstanding customer service every time we visit!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 54
page 1 of 54
next