Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Portland
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
5232 SE Woodstock Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
527 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
They rarely update their menu. Very alienating to connoisseurs looking for specific products.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
love this shop went there for 420 they had some awesome specials man this place is legit
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bad experience. I drove far to get there and the menu had not been updated, the budtender was rude when I mentioned it as well. It was so crowded I could barely move around and I hear it’s always like that.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks to Kolby for the outstanding customer service every time we visit!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in to Kaleafa pretty nervous and self-conscious, but the awesome lady who helped me really cared about my specific needs, and was incredibly patient, kind and knowledgeable each time I’ve gone here. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
hands down my favorite dispensary in all of Portland. Sure, sometimes you have to wait, but it's totally worth it. great specials everyday and very friendly staff, plus an incredible selection. great loyalty program too!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They got that Elephant weed, damn good, only place I can find it! I’ll be back!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
this place needs to learn how to write their menu. It was clearly expressed that they have $99 ounces for medical but when I went to pick one up they told me that's only on Thursdays. Why would you put it as a regular menu price if it's a special. Wasted my time and gas driving down here. Would not recommend trusting them as they don't know how to manage their own business.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
placed was small and croweded. I thought the person helping me was great and knew what he was talking about which was completely wrong sold me something that legit tastes like plastic for 60. Asking about cartridges and hes talking about batteries he cant sell because theyre locked up? Just not a place i would ever go again- was let down for a first time customer.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Used to be a great dispensary, used to be, now they just care about how many people they can get in and out. Staff is friendly but admittedly uneducated on concentrates and push their Kaleafa brand shatters that are poor quality. Also keep your receipt, there is a disturbing trend here of listed prices in display cases and online listed prices not matching what you are actually charged. First two times it happened I thought no big deal, the last time it happened was the last time, I was overcharged nearly $15 on a gram of shatter...when I came back with my receipt they acted like it was my fault that I didn't notice the overcharge....they finally returned $10 of the $12.50 I was overcharged, but not the whole amount. Sad to say that they lost a long time customer...but happy ending is that after years of dealing with declining customer service, I've been forced to step outside my comfort zone and have the dispensary I should have been going to all along, and for that I thank you!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 53
page 1 of 53
next