Kannabis Works

2106 S Susan St, Santa Ana, CA
Follow Kannabis Works on Leafly
Follow
Review Kannabis Works
Review
Call Kannabis Works
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is so great. All of their employees are super friendly and knowledgable, their inventory is accurate and they carry a ton of different lines. It’s so nice to finally have a place like this in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great quality, and very happy with products!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Flat out never coming here again. The poor customer service was accompanied by overpriced 8ths of greenhouse/outdoor and an abysmal selection of flower.
Dispensary said:

We apologize that you had a negative experience here at Kannabis Works. We strive for a 5 star experience each time a guest visits us. Please feel free to contact us so we can rectify the situation. As far as flower, we try to have a selection for everyone’s budget, we have 8th’s ranging from $25 all the way up to $60. We apologize for not having something that suited your needs.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The woman that helped was so nice and super cool !!
Dispensary said:

We are delighted that you had a positive experience here at Kannabis Works! Follow us on IG @kannabisworks for updates on product drops and exciting events.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting Kannabis Works, we appreciate your business! Make sure to follow us on IG @kannabisworks for updates on new product drops and exciting events
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I specifically came here because they have raw garden products. Store is beautiful. Very quick and easy experience. Im sure with this store being brand new it will only get better. Will be back again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting us, we're ecstatic you are very happy with our selection and had a great experience! Follow us on IG @kannabisworks for updates and events. We look forward to your next visits!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best service I've had at a shop in a long time. They took their time to find out my needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy that you are pleased with our selection and service! Follow us on IG @kannabisworks for daily updates and events. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1