Kanopy 7 - West Medford

1252 W McAndrews RD Suite 2, Medford, OR
Follow Kanopy 7 - West Medford on Leafly
Follow
Review Kanopy 7 - West Medford
Review
Call Kanopy 7 - West Medford
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was impressed with the operators of this new dispensary. They’re knowledgeable and ready to offer suggestions. Shopping Kanopy 7 was something I will repeat.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kanopy is my go-to dispensary. Marcus, David, and Bryan are some of the kindest people I've ever met. They make you feel welcome from the moment you walk through the door. They are very knowledgeable about their products. They have a passion for their business, and it shows.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I stopped in after work the other day and had the chance to speak with the owners and hear their thoughts on the flower. Really friendly and helpful group of guys, they know their flower and it’s well priced. I asked the owners what flowers they were excited about and they started pulling jars down to show me what they had. I ended up getting the Key Lime Pie from Pruf Cultivars, 22.5% THC, 0.05% CBD, and I couldn’t be happier. You can get cheaper bud, but you’ll be hard pressed to find better quality for Kanopy 7s prices. If the KLM wasn’t enough for me to be impressed with this place, I grabbed a couple grams of one of their budget offering as well (Birthday Cake, 23.18%, 0.0%, $5/g), and it was the best $5 gram I’ve had in the valley in quite a while. All in all, Kanopy 7 is a nice little dispensary that has excellent flower at excellent prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is AMAZING! Very knowledgeable and they have some of the best quality of flower and concentrate i have seen in the valley. My only advice is to stop in and check it out for yourself. I will be a regular for sure.
Dispensary said:

Thank you kindly for letting us know you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon! We are happy to serve you!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time checking out this shop today and WOW! Great fresh product selection. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable of what they have on the shelf. A+ vote from me
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! We truly appreciate your business and hope to serve you for years to come.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kanopy 7 has such a welcoming environment. The budtenders know their stuff and direct you to the best product for you, the staff is amazing. From my first visit, I felt like family. Their prices are fair and the quality is outstanding. The lobby has beautiful lightning and phenomenal artwork. This is the first place I go when I get to town.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your kind words. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1