Kind Leaf Pendleton
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 22:00
1733 SW Court AVE, Pendleton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about this place! I recommend them every time!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As always, another enjoyable experience and even the pup enjoyed herself for her first visit. Thank you Kayla and all staff for the help and smiles.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here three times over the last year and by chance Evan has assisted us. Knowledge is above any expectations.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Being from Utah I've smoked pot before, but I've definately never been in a pot shop before. I did some research and found a few shops before we left Utah. I chose Kind Leaf to go to due to the high volume of positive reviews. Plus they ad a large selection. After getting over my intial awkwardness, my boyfriend and I chose what we wanted. Spent about $100, got some edibles, an ice coffee drink and a little less then a half ounce. Totally awesome. Thank you Kind Leaf :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Whoa! This place has a very large selection and friendly, helpful staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Moment you walk through the door, you're welcomed & greeted by professional, knowledgeable and super friendly staff (& that's just the front desk). Once inside, the professionalism does not stop, bud-tenders buzzing about, ready to help and we have always had 5-star service from them. Most products displayed in large candy (or sweet)jars, on the wall (It's like going back in time when you brought candy by weight)and with menus on tablets with lots of information on them you'll find what you need quickly, also you can smell the flower too B4U buy. From bongs to shampoo, papers to vapes, this wonderful place has it all and more. Prices are very reasonable and suit all budgets
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fast, friendly and knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic selection, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Been coming since they opened and have never had a bad experience. Two thumbs way, way up. πŸ˜˜πŸŒŸπŸ’žπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going here for almost a year and have never had a bad experience or product either for that matter, lol, made a quick dash in today for some GSC and it is amazing! The price range on flower is great as I'm on a budget most of the time so definitely affordable and, yup, I've splurged on some of the higher end selection, either way, I've never been disappointed with the product. My bud tender today was Michelle M. and she was terrific, smiling and helpful, lol, I told her how much I had to spend and she weighed my GSC buds perfectly. Lorraine is one of my favorites as she has helped me often so she knows my taste, lol, love my vape pen. Jack has helped me as well and very knowledgeable young man. To the bud tenders not mentioned by name, I thank you all for a great experience every time.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next