Kind Leaf Pendleton

1733 SW Court AVE, Pendleton, OR
Follow Kind Leaf Pendleton on Leafly
Follow
Review Kind Leaf Pendleton
Review
Call Kind Leaf Pendleton
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
112 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the "pick up " order. Makes it quick , easy and convenient . Great service , great product, great facility.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is simply the best. Always greeted by super friendly, very helpful people. I won’t go anywhere else! Also, they have really cute home decor for sale and the online pick up option is awesome ☺️
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great. Selection . It’s worth the drive from WA
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place, good atmosphere, cool staff
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Love the choices & people!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy order pick up. Quick and accurate ,service e with a smile.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff treats everyone great
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE going to Kind Leaf! They make the drive over the mountain worth my while! The staff is very knowledgeable and always friendly. I loveeee the vibes you get as soon as you walk in the door! To top it off, they never let me down when it comes to my need for weed 😎
Report abuse
20
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in and had a great experience. LaRain was the bud tender that helped me out. She was very nice and Knowledgeable and helped me find what I was looking for with a fast and friendly attitude. They have great prices and the store was super clean and smelled amazing. I will be coming back for sure.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Love the prices, store is very professional. I take a hour drive just to come to this shop. Only thing that would make it better is some nicer staff. They need to leave the attitudes at home and the good vibes at the store
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next