Kind Leaf Pendleton

1733 SW Court AVE, Pendleton, OR
Follow Kind Leaf Pendleton on Leafly
Follow
Review Kind Leaf Pendleton
Review
Call Kind Leaf Pendleton
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
73 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going there since they open and wouldn't go anywhere else. NEWS FLASH! AG Sessions has resigned. We need a celebratory sale.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you looking at their webpage and see sometimes you like. You should can and make sure it's flower like it's advertised
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it all only place I go
Report abuse
10
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Does NOT stand behind their Cartridge return policy. brand new cart, Glass chunk MISSING, leaking oil, they say it's not a defect of the cartridge. REALLY???? What is it then??? I've spent alot of bucks here, and would have spent alot more. but if you can't stand behind a $25 full cartridge, what WILL you stand behind?? go elsewhere.
Report abuse
01
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can't say anything but the GREATEST!!!💯 Everyone there is like family when I walk in and they haven't seen me in years! 🤯 Everytime I go in LaRaein⚠️😎⚠️got me and my girl in lock🔒 no weak🗑 only 💯🔥🔥🔥. kind leaf has been my #1 for the past year been from Bottom of OR to Moise Lake and KIND LEAF IS🙌🔥💯
Report abuse
10
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LARAIN!!!! Thank you so much for always going ABOVE and BEYOND for my bf and I. Youre such a SWEET, GENUINE and RAD budtender. We appreciate all the LOVE and DEDICATION every week we come visit you! 💙🌱 Please don't ever stop being GROOVY 😎
Report abuse
20
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about this place! I recommend them every time!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As always, another enjoyable experience and even the pup enjoyed herself for her first visit. Thank you Kayla and all staff for the help and smiles.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here three times over the last year and by chance Evan has assisted us. Knowledge is above any expectations.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Being from Utah I've smoked pot before, but I've definately never been in a pot shop before. I did some research and found a few shops before we left Utah. I chose Kind Leaf to go to due to the high volume of positive reviews. Plus they ad a large selection. After getting over my intial awkwardness, my boyfriend and I chose what we wanted. Spent about $100, got some edibles, an ice coffee drink and a little less then a half ounce. Totally awesome. Thank you Kind Leaf :)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next