Kind Leaf Pendleton
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 22:00
1733 SW Court AVe, Pendleton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
62 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love going here for my flower, always great service and product. The atmosphere is much akin to a wine boutique and yes, I've been in other places but none match the overall experience as Kind Leaf. Thank you today, Janice G. For your exemplary knowledge and service. Always a pleasure to visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Moment you walk through the door, you're welcomed & greeted by professional, knowledgeable and super friendly staff (& that's just the front desk). Once inside, the professionalism does not stop, bud-tenders buzzing about, ready to help and we have always had 5-star service from them. Most products displayed in large candy (or sweet)jars, on the wall (It's like going back in time when you brought candy by weight)and with menus on tablets with lots of information on them you'll find what you need quickly, also you can smell the flower too B4U buy. From bongs to shampoo, papers to vapes, this wonderful place has it all and more. Prices are very reasonable and suit all budgets
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fast, friendly and knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic selection, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Been coming since they opened and have never had a bad experience. Two thumbs way, way up. πŸ˜˜πŸŒŸπŸ’žπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going here for almost a year and have never had a bad experience or product either for that matter, lol, made a quick dash in today for some GSC and it is amazing! The price range on flower is great as I'm on a budget most of the time so definitely affordable and, yup, I've splurged on some of the higher end selection, either way, I've never been disappointed with the product. My bud tender today was Michelle M. and she was terrific, smiling and helpful, lol, I told her how much I had to spend and she weighed my GSC buds perfectly. Lorraine is one of my favorites as she has helped me often so she knows my taste, lol, love my vape pen. Jack has helped me as well and very knowledgeable young man. To the bud tenders not mentioned by name, I thank you all for a great experience every time.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is so clean and all the staff are extremely helpful with everything. Michelle is my personal favorite! She is very knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OMG absolutely the best dispensary I have been in. It always smells clean and fresh trimmed as you walk in the door. Being greeted with a smile and always informed of what deals are being offered before being buzzed into the main floor. Darcy and Britt are my personal faves for bud tenders. Knowledgeable about product and keep a great conversation while completing my order. I look forward to every visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
wide variety of products
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my favorite dispensary in a 50 mile radius. The bud tenders are very helpful and always make my visits a great experience. And they have an awesome selection of products. Kindleaf has been a great additon to Eastern Oregon.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Repeat customer. Only issue I have is whoever is rolling your joints is making them almost impossible to draw through. Other than that.... A+++
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback and we would like to let you know that we have remedied that issue, so going forward, this issue should be mitigated. We hope to see you in again! #BeKind
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next