Kind Love
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
4380 E. Alameda Avenue, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
437 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people at Kind Love. John was helpful and honest. I would definately reccomend for innexperienced buyers as they are glad to answer any questions about their product.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place for well priced diamonds and 710 drops. Good rewards program. Ask AJ to lay down some fire you!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great nugs! I had some Alien Rock Candy back in February that was really kind! Great point system and awesome staff. I will always visit when in town
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best help and I thought good quality selection. I wasn't shopping for flower at the time but will in the future as the help from the bud tender(s) was great as well as the normal conversation.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in town
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place for clones!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice ppl great place to go lady named Zoey helped me and my friends and she was so amazing and very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to this dispensary with my wife. We were reccommended this dispensary by our real estate agent, and its been such a blessing coming here. Prices are fair, and the quality is top notch. A lot of great deals too. In particular the main reason we go back to this dispensary is for the associate named Kyle. Hes super knowledgable and always reccommends top quality flower!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First time visit after ppl say it's great. They r expensive and I got tude from the chick up front. Then I get the clones home and in my tent to fine they r full of spider mites. So theres the biggest no no around. I call them and they act like it's no big deal. So go there if u want to pay more and get spider mites.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming here for a long time and the service, atmosphere and product are excellent. Their growers take a lot of pride in their flower and it turns out great!! Best concentrates, edibles and topicals as well! I would highly recommend Kind Love to anyone who appreciates top notch products!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 44
page 1 of 44
next