Kind Love

4380 E. Alameda Avenue, Denver, CO
Follow Kind Love on Leafly
Follow
Review Kind Love
Review
Call Kind Love
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
446 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great atmosphere and great strains I recommend on going back
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would recommend this place to any and everyone!! The employees are super mice and helpful, they dont mind the questions and they make sure your satisfied with you purchase
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The selection of weed is good and theccustomer service was cool
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
nice shop and friendly staff.. but not one of the pre rolls i bought for my one night stay in denver smoked well.. and at $10/piece it was a big waste of my money.. will not be returning..
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kind love is known in Denver for having superior flower, being open until midnight, but a bit steep on the prices. Although they have gone down in the past few years, it's a place I would suggest for an occasional smoker who will make an eighth last a while. They do have specials every now and then, but most eighths come out between $42-$50 after tax. Ounces are $200-300 plus tax which is a little ridiculous considering overall wholesale price of cannabis going down. Overall, they are still one of the best in Denver and known for their quality flower. Not a bad place for recreational tourists who don't mind paying a little extra for some high quality bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud and very nice people. The prices are a little pricey but they are very well worth it!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary ! Has top quality products and the service to match it. Been shopping here for years , I have shopped hundreds of dispensary in multiple states and Kind Love is definitely in my favorite.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
1) Quality: it looks beautiful. It smells great. That’s not what I want in quality: I want to feel okay. Recreational Cannabis, keep in mind, is also medicinal for those who can only receive Recreational. Therefore: the Quality of my medicine? I wish I went to CVS or a Walgreens for Melatonin. 2) Service: Their service is professional and that’s why it gets five stars (which is probably why Leafly had named them and made them famous with their awards. Here is the problem: if I ask to see a strain, don’t shove it in my face to see it or to smell it. Tell me how it can help me with my medical conditions? It may be recreational but we all know that recreational cannabis helps those without a card. My bud tender was nice, had the proper sense of arrogance, but the Budtender knew exactly what they were selling me and they did it with a straight face....I come home to find so many seeds that I laugh. I couldn’t believe that I was legally screwed by a legal plug, who has an outlet. This isint Texas. 5 for professionalism and keeping a straight face, 2 because the service is very confusing and hectic. This is the DMV of Recreational Cannabis. 3) Atmosphere: it’s surrounded by a pets mart, so expect some evil looks for those not furthering the human race. Upon walking in, as a recreational user (especially if it’s your first time), you are confused. You go to the window and they say this is for medical, head upstairs. I am full of anxiety and I can’t think because I don’t know what to expect, personally speaking. Upon walking in, you see “all these” people and a hostess who takes your ID and gives you a ticket for the DMV. there are couches and an island where they sprawl out the menus and only display the “fancy” stuff (tourists) while there are 5 menus that 15+ people fight over. By the time they call your number, which sometimes they don’t call your number they say NEXT! By this time, I forgot my order and that’s when the budtender takes over and plays the game. Since it is cash only, you spend all this time picking out their expensive cannabis and pay the ATM fee— you get home and boom. Seeds. This cannabis is the type of cannabis where you can tell the trichomes are like forced to be there, as if they’re growing FOR LOOKS ONLY (they are, unless you’re medical! Good luck!). I give the atmosphere one star. The fellow customers were nice but it’s as if I’m in a drug dealers house and a casino. Why? You are timed. The bud tenders hate when you inquire (every time I’ve been there. It’s as if they’re mad I picked my medicine) strain lineage and just like Vegas you get screwed because the atmosphere has all of this cannabis, which for tourists is unreal. Let’s be real: if you work, you’re in work mode. I can’t express how sad I am—and I feel I should I should of just thrown that money down the toilet. Sure, you hit cannabis and get medicated or if you’re not a card holder, “high”, but for those of us who look to trust our caregivers and dispos, from genetics to selling the medicine, this is NOT THE PLACE TO GO. You’ll acquire good bud here at a very high price, I’ve only had one container with product that didn’t have seeds and make me spit from the taste. Wish I could get a refund. In conclusion, come here if you want to see some clones, if they have a deal that’s just too good to not get (60 for 8g OTD for those of us who were treated without card). Since that won’t happen, I’ll never go here again. Save yourself time and go to Terrapin Care Station, Diego Pellicer or grow your own. At least that way you know care goes into it. I felt no love or kindness here. 5/10 because I feel bad writing this.
Report abuse
21
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Hit or miss. The budtender chick would not tell me the thc % of their Tigers milk, and instead told me to choose “based on my nose”. Their hells Angels OG and triangle kush have tiny, undeveloped seeds. So now I have some very expensive smoke that is extremely harsh and tastes horrible. Their alien rock candy used to be 35%, and now it’s low to mid 20s. Plus all of their product is extremely dried out.
Report abuse
11
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people at Kind Love. John was helpful and honest. I would definately reccomend for innexperienced buyers as they are glad to answer any questions about their product.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 45
page 1 of 45
next