Kush Dispensary of Oregon
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4785 River Road N, Keizer, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good product and a great staff. Veterans discount is an awesome thing.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice selection. Chill employees. Owners very cool. And the prices are great per variety
Report abuse
20
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome selection of White Label and great service. There is cheaper prices close bye, but they carry what others don't.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thomas is a a G, this place is awesome.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-4
2017-10-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly and great service.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
people were great but the product was horrible. I've been there 3 times and everything I've tried was not worth the money at all. I would never buy from here again
Report abuse
20
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
do not buy any pre rolls from this location. They had $7 dollar joints labeled as being 1g. I got home and was immediately dissapointed!! There was a huge air pocket between the bud, and the crutch, and the crutch was way up into joint. So after visual inspection I decided to weigh it. The darn thing weight 0.58g!! I will never return. Very limited selection as well
Report abuse
31
2017-3-25
2017-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful product, great service, top of the line in every way.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-20
2017-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite place to go in Keizer and so far Salem! The prices are great and they beat all the others. I asked for a certain product and they got it right away! The staff is amazing! Def have my business! Thx Kush!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-25
2017-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is absolutely my favorite in Keizer. Every employee is friendly, knowledgeable, and awesome. It's a small shop but it always has an excellent variety of pre-rolls, good flower, as well as other THC/CBD products. I HIGHLY recommend you check them out if you find yourself in Keizer!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next