Kush Dispensary of Oregon

4785 River Road N, Keizer, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love comin here. First dispensary we went to after moving here and been going since. Love the people atmosphere and it smells yummy!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here! Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful, and I always feel like I am walking away with an achievement.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
They have great deals on whole ounces - the quality of their bud can highly range from very very low to pretty nice. Not a lot of flexibility in pricing except those ounces... concentrates are what you can find anywhere with comparable prices - edibles are the same. Just go for an ounce- grams run $10 on everything (even if the ounce is $40!!!!) so you can’t really take a “try”.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite places to shop. These guys surly know how to treat their customers. Great prices and fabulous selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good product and a great staff. Veterans discount is an awesome thing.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice selection. Chill employees. Owners very cool. And the prices are great per variety
Report abuse
20
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome selection of White Label and great service. There is cheaper prices close bye, but they carry what others don't.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thomas is a a G, this place is awesome.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-4
2017-10-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly and great service.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
people were great but the product was horrible. I've been there 3 times and everything I've tried was not worth the money at all. I would never buy from here again
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next