Kush Dispensary of Oregon

4785 River Road N, Keizer, OR
Follow Kush Dispensary of Oregon on Leafly
Follow
Review Kush Dispensary of Oregon
Review
Call Kush Dispensary of Oregon
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals and great stuff!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A lot has changed since my last visit! Management is continuing to listen to the customers and bringing in more oil & cartridges, better edibles & flower, lot’s of daily deals/discounts, and great prices on top quality , A+ products. They have better prices on oil and edibles than I’ve seen in other dispensaries. Not to mention they have the most beautiful building and the most wonderful staff out of any Keizer/Salem area dispo I have been to yet! Lia, Kiecha, Jed, Becca, Thomas, and Becka are the friendliest, most intelligent, and most helpful bud tenders you’ll meet! It’s always a great visiting this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close by and super friendly and knowledgeable.10/10 <3 Amazing fasion sense
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love comin here. First dispensary we went to after moving here and been going since. Love the people atmosphere and it smells yummy!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here! Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful, and I always feel like I am walking away with an achievement.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite places to shop. These guys surly know how to treat their customers. Great prices and fabulous selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good product and a great staff. Veterans discount is an awesome thing.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice selection. Chill employees. Owners very cool. And the prices are great per variety
Report abuse
20
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome selection of White Label and great service. There is cheaper prices close bye, but they carry what others don't.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thomas is a a G, this place is awesome.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next