Kush Gardens
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
4550 Hwy 6 & 24, De Beque, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
108 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
learned so much and answered all my questions! also left with more than I could have hoped for great deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite location! Great deals and great products! Jeff provides the best service!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your continued support, Aliyahb420! Hope you come back and visit Jeff here soon!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have been very knowledgable on all their products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping at Kush Gardens and taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We strive to keep our staff up to date on the newest research and product development.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have shopped here since the day they opened. The quality is always the best on the western slope. I have shopped at every dispo this side of the divide and cost/quality these guys are the best. The other debeque dispensaries are not worth your time, higher prices and weed that taste like old socks. If your going east and don’t stop at kush garden I’ll be honest. The next stop would be the green cross in silt.
Dispensary said:

Fman69 Thank you so much for the kind words! Customer Satisfaction & Great Products is what we strive for! Can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
11
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Ok dispensary, forgot to put my bud into the container so had to drive an hour and a half and waste more money on gas. Would’ve been cool to maybe get a little store credit. The quality also has not been great lately and only a few of the bud tenders are decent... many better options in the area
Dispensary said:

We do apologize for the mishap, Egon253. Our Managers are very focused on customer satisfaction, and would love to make it right by you, if you have the chance to come back by!
Report abuse
21
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a loyal customer from GJ. Recently the quality has dropped. Last two predictions packed ounces have been awful. The last one had an 1/8th of leaves in bottom, lots of seeds, almost unsmokable, unfortunately I can't afford for this to happen. Lost trust in this business. Really disappointed
Dispensary said:

MLgj we are very sorry you have not been satisfied with the last few purchases of the Pre-Packed Oz, we had been trying some outdoor flower that seemed promising but obviously it is not up to the standards of our customers. We hope that you will allow us to make it up to you.
Report abuse
31
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great!!
Report abuse
21
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tasty Tuesday is a sweet deal! Torri and Cassandra smoked my expectations as far as customer service and overall experience. The shop is definitely my new favorite since they now carry the peppermint and coconut fattys (taste like thin mints and mounds candy bars)
Report abuse
11
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tori and Cassandra are the best. Very polite and knowledgeable. Recommended Jabuwaki and it is legit! Tasty Tuesday is the only way to go with these guys.... great deals, great service, best expertise. Worth the short drive for sure.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
2
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
Isolated and dingy looking exterior and interior. Security guard with the dog made the experience awkward. Budtender was great and knew his products but I was baffled as to why anyone would pay these bud prices let alone this ridiculous edible prices. Bud is all wholesale and looked larfy and dry. I decided to drive 15 mins and get superior quality. Will not return
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next