Kush Gardens

4550 Hwy 6 & 24, De Beque, CO
Follow Kush Gardens on Leafly
Follow
Review Kush Gardens
Review
Call Kush Gardens
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
114 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST DISPENSARY EVER!! These guys all know my husband and I by name :) They take care of their loyal members and have deals every week if not sooner. Plus they have rewards for their members!! We won't go anywhere else!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, and the people there are awesome and knowledgeable!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very friendly and very knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
we love this place! very knowledgeable and personable. highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We visited this as our first recreational dispensary. The service was great. The budtender was very helpful. Would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best price
Report abuse
10
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kush Gardens has proven, time and time again, to be the BEST dispensary between Grand Junction and Denver. I have been to many other dispensaries since moving here and no one has been able to beat them. With the awesome deals and high quality products, you get more “bang” for your buck! I only have 2 requests: 1) MORE PREROLLS, 2) SELL GSC! GSChas been the only strain thus far that has NOT made me anxious or paranoid....just mellow and happy. Thank you for being the best! 😁❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
learned so much and answered all my questions! also left with more than I could have hoped for great deals!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite location! Great deals and great products! Jeff provides the best service!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your continued support, Aliyahb420! Hope you come back and visit Jeff here soon!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have been very knowledgable on all their products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping at Kush Gardens and taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We strive to keep our staff up to date on the newest research and product development.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next