Kush Gardens

4550 Hwy 6 & 24, De Beque, CO
Follow Kush Gardens on Leafly
Follow
Review Kush Gardens
Review
Call Kush Gardens
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
110 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We visited this as our first recreational dispensary. The service was great. The budtender was very helpful. Would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best price
Report abuse
10
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kush Gardens has proven, time and time again, to be the BEST dispensary between Grand Junction and Denver. I have been to many other dispensaries since moving here and no one has been able to beat them. With the awesome deals and high quality products, you get more “bang” for your buck! I only have 2 requests: 1) MORE PREROLLS, 2) SELL GSC! GSChas been the only strain thus far that has NOT made me anxious or paranoid....just mellow and happy. Thank you for being the best! 😁❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
learned so much and answered all my questions! also left with more than I could have hoped for great deals!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite location! Great deals and great products! Jeff provides the best service!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your continued support, Aliyahb420! Hope you come back and visit Jeff here soon!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have been very knowledgable on all their products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping at Kush Gardens and taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We strive to keep our staff up to date on the newest research and product development.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have shopped here since the day they opened. The quality is always the best on the western slope. I have shopped at every dispo this side of the divide and cost/quality these guys are the best. The other debeque dispensaries are not worth your time, higher prices and weed that taste like old socks. If your going east and don’t stop at kush garden I’ll be honest. The next stop would be the green cross in silt.
Dispensary said:

Fman69 Thank you so much for the kind words! Customer Satisfaction & Great Products is what we strive for! Can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
11
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Ok dispensary, forgot to put my bud into the container so had to drive an hour and a half and waste more money on gas. Would’ve been cool to maybe get a little store credit. The quality also has not been great lately and only a few of the bud tenders are decent... many better options in the area
Dispensary said:

We do apologize for the mishap, Egon253. Our Managers are very focused on customer satisfaction, and would love to make it right by you, if you have the chance to come back by!
Report abuse
21
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a loyal customer from GJ. Recently the quality has dropped. Last two predictions packed ounces have been awful. The last one had an 1/8th of leaves in bottom, lots of seeds, almost unsmokable, unfortunately I can't afford for this to happen. Lost trust in this business. Really disappointed
Dispensary said:

MLgj we are very sorry you have not been satisfied with the last few purchases of the Pre-Packed Oz, we had been trying some outdoor flower that seemed promising but obviously it is not up to the standards of our customers. We hope that you will allow us to make it up to you.
Report abuse
31
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great!!
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next