Kushism
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
7555 Woodley Avenue, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
168 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Been waiting for ATF to come around. Finally found it here at Kushism and like my man B-real said... "somebody was for real in this motherfkr!". This flower is different then any others I have had. Definitely worth the price. Taste is of an old dried up milk chocolate bar with a breath of fresh forest.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this location is super cool. I would go again, especially for the happy hour early bird 6-9 special
Dispensary said:

Thanks theblackgypsy!! Appreciate the good reviews. Yeah our happy hour Mon-Fri 6am-9am is a great deal and hook-up so definitely come by in the morning. Mention this review and get hooked up next time you come in. See ya on the next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good promos for first timers, and early bird specials.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, Riversidetima!! Don't forget to mention this review during your next visit and we'll give you a gift!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve been coming to this place for years. This place is great. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and very friendly. Gio is a great budtender and I’m very happy with is recommendations. I’m glad I showed a friend this place.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love, Lyrastrasza! Mention this review on your next visit and we'll hook you up!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Omg!!!! have yall try this place since the new law. the flowers they have are awsome very good quality. my favorite place to come. and the service is amazing.
Dispensary said:

Thanks you shay1979 for the review. Appreciate your business and can't wait to see you on the next visit.Make sure you come in Mon-Fri 6am-9am we're 25 cap. See ya soon
Report abuse
10
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service, very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely be going back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you DragonKnight093! We hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to sign up for our rewards program on your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Been a member for 4 years. Love the staff and the atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Hi urizonly! Thank you for your continuous support! Check out our new rewards program during your next visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
This place used to be the spot , Now they just have average weed .
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear Devildawg420. We got in some fresh strains we're sure you'll love. Mention this review on your next visit and we'll hook you up!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love going there, everyone is so nice and friendly and always such a welcoming and calming atmosphere
Dispensary said:

Hey KevinAyala! We're happy to have you as a patient. Check out our new strain specific prerolls!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time customer and felt so welcomed and attentive to my needs. I will definitely be a returning customer because the herb was off the chain.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great first visit! Mention this review and we'll give you a gift!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next