Kushism

7555 Woodley Avenue, Los Angeles, CA
Follow Kushism on Leafly
Follow
Review Kushism
Review
Call Kushism
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
170 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the valley! I’ve tried other places but Kushism is seriously the BEST! They have a great rewards program, awesome deals, and the employees are always super helpful! Their flower product is rotated often, which is perfect for someone likes me who enjoys trying new strains. If you’ve been looking for a dispensary to call home, Kushism is most definitely the way to go!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kushism is a great dispensary that provides really convenient hours for their clients and also have quality product everytime I go! They have a wide variety of edibles to choose from, but I always go back for their superb flower! Thanks KUSHISM!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Lovelyflowers! next time you come in mention this review and we"ll hook you up.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Been waiting for ATF to come around. Finally found it here at Kushism and like my man B-real said... "somebody was for real in this motherfkr!". This flower is different then any others I have had. Definitely worth the price. Taste is of an old dried up milk chocolate bar with a breath of fresh forest.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Maizmana! We are so glad you enjoyed the ATF. Make sure to stop back in with our constantly changing menu and mention this review for a gift on us!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this location is super cool. I would go again, especially for the happy hour early bird 6-9 special
Dispensary said:

Thanks theblackgypsy!! Appreciate the good reviews. Yeah our happy hour Mon-Fri 6am-9am is a great deal and hook-up so definitely come by in the morning. Mention this review and get hooked up next time you come in. See ya on the next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good promos for first timers, and early bird specials.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, Riversidetima!! Don't forget to mention this review during your next visit and we'll give you a gift!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve been coming to this place for years. This place is great. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and very friendly. Gio is a great budtender and I’m very happy with is recommendations. I’m glad I showed a friend this place.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love, Lyrastrasza! Mention this review on your next visit and we'll hook you up!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Omg!!!! have yall try this place since the new law. the flowers they have are awsome very good quality. my favorite place to come. and the service is amazing.
Dispensary said:

Thanks you shay1979 for the review. Appreciate your business and can't wait to see you on the next visit.Make sure you come in Mon-Fri 6am-9am we're 25 cap. See ya soon
Report abuse
10
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service, very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely be going back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you DragonKnight093! We hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to sign up for our rewards program on your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Been a member for 4 years. Love the staff and the atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Hi urizonly! Thank you for your continuous support! Check out our new rewards program during your next visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
This place used to be the spot , Now they just have average weed .
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear Devildawg420. We got in some fresh strains we're sure you'll love. Mention this review on your next visit and we'll hook you up!
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next