Kushism
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
7555 Woodley Avenue, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
164 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Omg!!!! have yall try this place since the new law. the flowers they have are awsome very good quality. my favorite place to come. and the service is amazing.
Dispensary said:

Thanks you shay1979 for the review. Appreciate your business and can't wait to see you on the next visit.Make sure you come in Mon-Fri 6am-9am we're 25 cap. See ya soon
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service, very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely be going back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you DragonKnight093! We hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to sign up for our rewards program on your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Been a member for 4 years. Love the staff and the atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Hi urizonly! Thank you for your continuous support! Check out our new rewards program during your next visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
This place used to be the spot , Now they just have average weed .
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear Devildawg420. We got in some fresh strains we're sure you'll love. Mention this review on your next visit and we'll hook you up!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love going there, everyone is so nice and friendly and always such a welcoming and calming atmosphere
Dispensary said:

Hey KevinAyala! We're happy to have you as a patient. Check out our new strain specific prerolls!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time customer and felt so welcomed and attentive to my needs. I will definitely be a returning customer because the herb was off the chain.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great first visit! Mention this review and we'll give you a gift!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new go-to dispensary. A very cheery and well-kept looking place from the moment you walk in. Personally I hate it a junk looking dispensary. But Kushism is bright and clean and, during the holidays at least, very festive inside. Loved the budtenders, I wish I could remember the name of the one who helped me. She was a very cheery and lovely young woman who was super patient with my indecisive shopping and I love love love the recommendations she gave. Being a very new stoner it's easy to feel dumb as some places that have an uppity attitude but my inquiries were welcomed and solved here. Last but not least, the FTP deal is one of the best I've found and the rest of their deals are hard to turn down, too. I can't imagine needing to go anywhere else and can't wait to go back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the lovely review bluejen! Don't forget to sign up for our new rewards program during your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I want to say that Kushism is BY FAR the best care club I’ve visited. It’s a little over an hour away from home for me, but well worth the drive. I am beyond ecstatic about my experience and will be returning. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Last time I Was there I needed something for migraines and pain. I was more than happy with the results! They always know exactly what I need when I go in for a specific reason.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. They have amazing deals and great product. Becky was soo nice and knowledgeable. Come here!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next