La Florista
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
242 Main St, Weed, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We came from Southern California up to visit my family. And we decided to head to weed California because why not. The staff was freaking great. And the atmosphere was very chill and wonderful. They give you every detail.Love this place if I ever decide to move here in the future I’m definitely going to make this my spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is hands down the best medicine shop I've been to in Colorado, California, or Oregon. Great prices, great product, great staff. You guys rock
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bus is a precious accomadation to any stress when I visit, thank you Northern California weed dispensaries! You' d the best!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily became my new favorite dispensary. Prices and quality are the best I've ever found. Complete with and educated staff who know what customer service really means. Please take the time to give them a try it's well worth the drive.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
La Florista should always be your #1 stop, Liz & her crew have done nothing but help me in every way possible. They always have a smile, and are more than patient with explaining things to you. All of the products carried are great quality, and there is always more than one thing you’ll be more than satisfied with.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection and a killer price well worth the hour Drive.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite dispensary in Siskiyou county. Such a great selection and super friendly helpful staff. Thanks Elizabeth and Jeremy for showing us around. Will def be back soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great dispensary! Friendly staff, great cannabis, and a very spacious atmosphere. If you have your medical card, check them out... you won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the second i walked in the door I was greeted by La Florista's staff with the most of welcoming energies. This dispensary goes above and beyond with in house Sauna option, to facials and body wraps. Their staff is most knowledgeable in all aspects of helping their patients receive the medicine that's best for their individual needs. And...... I noticed a FREE class at their location with the "basics of growing".... how cool is that? Thank you La Florista for going above and beyond for your patients... I know I will be back and will highly recommend this to everyone
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, we are striving for excellence. Our goal is to provided knowledgeable service, education, and help in anyway we can. We look forward to being of service.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like La Florista as a dispensary. It's spacious and full of good products. The service is exemplary, and friendly, and the quality of the product is excellent. I really like what the owner has done and is doing to make La Florista a premier dispensary in the north state of California.
Dispensary said:

Blessings and thank you for kind words and customer feed back. We are striving to set the bar by providing you with outstanding service, knowledgeable staff, and big hearts and smiles.
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next