LA Wonderland Caregivers
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
150 Venice Blvd., Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices! I've been going to LA Wonderland for a few years now. Nice parking, Fast service, Cool staff & CLONES.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was surprised how much they had on their menu. Walked away with some fire buds. Will definitely go back when in the area again.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped by because i saw they had wedding cake on their menu and wasn't disappointed. Budtender was nice & friendly and it place was clean. I will definitely stop by again
Report abuse
00
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I ordered from these guys the other day. Got some fire budz!! Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-26
2017-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I believe my bud tender was Jose. Very knowledgable, patience, and put his dispensary on the map!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-21
2017-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and its my new favorite. People are sure nice and the prices are great. Definitely coming back
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1