L'Eagle Services LLC
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
380 Quivas St., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
420 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I told all my friends about this place back home. They couldn't believe the knowledge and service of the budtenders. I am looking forward to sharing my past experience with some buddies as we come into Denver soon. I absolutely love this place; i love everything about this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best quality in all of Denver and best service.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place unequivocally provides the best service I've ever encountered. Whether I'm buying a $15 1/8 flash special (my most frequent reason for going to L'Eagle) or putting together a large order that takes a long time, the budtenders have treated me like a VIP. My first time in there, Sophia was extremely helpful and enthusiastic in helping me choose 4 different products minutes before their closing time (I cut it too close, I felt bad). Most recently, Kelsey went out of her way in walking through newer products and hooking me up with their current specials. All of this, plus the flower is the best I've had in Colorado and their GSC is insane. Even though I have to get on the highway and always hit traffic going to and from L'Eagle, this is the only place I will go unless I'm looking for something very specific they don't carry.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drove through Colorado from Trinidad up all the way up I25. Stopped at 8 place from Trinidad, Pueblo, Springs, and Denver. We wasted a lot of money buying stuff close to what we were looking for since we didn't know what we would find. Each place had a couple decent or maybe 1-2 top notch strains, but none overwhelmed per se. Until we hit L'Eagle. Aaron C. 2as far and away the most knowledgeable and helpful. The had nothing but popular strains to include CBD stuff (West Coast os 10 times better for CBD strain variety). We found everything we were looking for to include a great clone. Save your time and money and go here first. There is a reason the keep getting voted best.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this dispensary. only place in Denver that I trust the flower has been grown naturally and with care
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All of the flower here is organic and extremely high quality. They also have a great selection of cartridges made with their flower. The budtenders act as consultants rather than salespeople which makes the atmosphere very relaxing and laid back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary in denver. The budtenders are very personable. The quality of bud is outstanding. This is the number one dispensary I will recommend to anyone visiting the Denver area.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the most quality dispensary in Denver. The quality of flower here is outstanding and it's noticeable in appearance and taste that the bud is organic and clean. The budtenders are excellent and create a very relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. They are more than happy to explain things to you and act as consultants instead of salesman. Go to this dispensary and I guarantee you will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always good budtenders, the weed is the cleanest grown you can find! It's worth the stop in!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I literally have bought nothing but moon rocks (caviar) for the past 5 years!! They blow every other brand and style out of the water and will continue to send whoever ask your way!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 42
page 1 of 42
next