L'Eagle Services LLC

380 Quivas St., Denver, CO
Follow L'Eagle Services LLC on Leafly
Follow
Review L'Eagle Services LLC
Review
Call L'Eagle Services LLC
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
487 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is the truth !!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 stars are the only review I can give for this business the people are amazing, not knowing to many details Austin was very helpful in explaining it to me. Definitely recommend. 😁
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 stars are the only review I can give for this business the people are amazing, not knowing to many details Austin was very helpful in explaining it to me. Definitely recommend. 😁
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was visiting Denver an L’Eagle was the first dispensary I’ve ever been to, MACK helped us soon as we walked in. Very knowledgeable an helpful! Lots of variety and deals, quick an just a great experience. Go see MACK!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Solid spot all around. Tesla helped me out. She rules!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Austin was our bud tender, he was awesome. Great help with picking out the best buds for our needs. The popcorn buds are great for mixing and matching an Ounce. Can’t wait to go back
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aaron was extremely patient and helpful. Helped me with some deals the dispensary has. Good solid selection. Very nice building/interior. Love the fact that they sell clones and seeds. Will definitely shop again next time I’m in Denver.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What brought me to L'Eagle was the idea of "clean cannabis". FYI, they are the only dispensary in Denver to have this certification. What brings me back is the perfect customer service and the inspirational quality of the flower. On every visit, I get beautiful and delicious buds frosted with trichomes and dank with potent terpenes. In addition, their flower is competitively priced, breaking the stereotype that organic is more expensive. Overall, L'Eagle is the best dispensary for flower I have ever experienced.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The help was amazing and the focus on sustainability is a huge plus. Each tender had a lot of knowledge and will help you out with whatever you’re looking to get!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
we love Leagle! we have been in the Denver area for several months and find ourselves frequenting this dispensary above every other. Every product we receive is top notch, and the bud tenders are all exceptional in customer service. everything they grow is pesticide free and certified Clean Green, nothing tastes as good.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 49
page 1 of 49
next