L'Eagle Services LLC
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
380 Quivas St., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
452 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome experience. From the people to the product it was all amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top quality bud, friendly and knowledgeable budtenders, good prices and convenient location!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tassla (sp?) was so great! She walked me threw all the different strains and even though they were obviously busy she had so much patience with and I didn’t feel even a little rushed. Great first visit!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I believe we was helped by the owner or manager of the store. We was in a group of 5 and it was our first time there and in Denver. He was very helpful, very patience with us and knowledgeable about everything. He hooked us up with some deals as well. When we come back this will we our first stop. Thank you again for everything!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Austin was knowledgeable and helpful during our visit and showed us great products to meet our needs. Highly recommend and will definitely be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people awesome prices will definitely return
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place is our go to spot for quality flower. I love the fact that it is organic and green certified. Staff is friendly, informative and make you feel welcome. If you haven't been there, you should definitely make your way there for your next buying experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store was well run , customer service was AMAZING!!!! Sophia was not only beautiful but very sweet and helpful. She also made sure to bring attention to their discounts and sales going on to help save money.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was perfect. Small place where the budtenders are personable and help you with the most informative answers. Amazing buds at amazing prices and they have all your smoking needs. Wax, edibles, and, and buds all at amazing prices
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was an excellent dispensary, the best bud in Denver and the prices were amazing! You can not miss this if you are serious about the quality of your flower. Easy to find and friendly staff! Thanks Sophia, Matt, and Stephan for helping me out!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 46
page 1 of 46
next