L'Eagle Services LLC

380 Quivas St., Denver, CO
Follow L'Eagle Services LLC on Leafly
Follow
Review L'Eagle Services LLC
Review
Call L'Eagle Services LLC
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
469 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In the beginning, there was weed, and it was good. All cannabis was natural and organic and beautiful like sumptiuous fruit and nectar. But then some unscrupilous profiteers sold flower that was rushed and abused in the garden, even sprayed with poisons to rid the mildews! These unkind villains gave their flower great names, but lo, the nugs did shrivel in thy bowl and taste like roadkill and tires. Yea, it does get thee high, but it is NOT the medecine of the hippy for the peace of mind nor the healing of body. Rejoice, though. L'Eagle grows thine herb as it once was. They cultivate glorious cannabis that is natural, clean, and the way nature intended it (even though it is very hard to do so and takes much love and attention). Rejoice! You have found real cannabis at L'eagle. Seriously, though, for a moment: I use cannabis every day for a chronic illness (cannatonic from l'eagle is the only CBD 1:1 I buy in Denver now, and I appreciate that they always have it on hand). I also enjoy an uplifting and invigorating Sativa for fun from time to time. Hey, I haven't always had illness, but I've always been a bit of a hippy and a goofball. - L'eagle's cannatonic is the best CBD strain I've found in Denver. - The Green Crack is superlative (look out Cali). Sharp, motivating, and always brings a smile. - Their Flo is remarkable. Great calm and happy, with occasional giggles and "it's all good", and munchies in my case. Reminds me of tangerine dream. However, this may not be the place to go if you want to get the absolutely most cia-potent "stoney" weed for a low price. There are lots of other places in Denver for that, and that's cool, but producing super-powered weed innexpensively must be easier with synthetic nutrients and fast curing. Yes, it costs more here, but it's worth it if you value natural clean cannabis. The THC% posted on the labels are often lower here, but cannabis is much more than THC (there are over 100 cannabinoid compounds, not just THC, and more natural = better balance of all of these), so just trust me that it is not "lite". My bud-tender the other day was Mack. She is the best, and, like me, likes to blend the cannatonic CBD with other stuff. She said, "I think everyone could use a little more CBD in their life". I agree wholeheartedly. I dare say that L'Eagle must love and care for their cannabis plants like I care for my own beloved rose bushes. Let the earth bring forth grass, the herb yielding seed! (aka. let it be l'eagle)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I couldn’t edit my review, but I had to leave another star in the quality section after just trying what I got. Even though I think the Bruce Banner was their highest testing strain, test results typically don’t mean much. But this strain is definitely potent and I would recommend it to anyone with a high tolerance that enjoys sativa/sativa-hybrids, despite it not having much of a smell.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THE BEST SHOP IN DENVER!! Extremely humble and welcoming environment. Very educated, and knowledgeable on their processes and products. Although our B.T. was new, she still was more than able to answer any and all our questions! She was amazing! No rush at all!!! ---"Including but not limited to, the implied "Hurry up" from scores of people blending into a herd behind you, growing louder as the B.T. in front of you struggles to answer simple questions... charging higher prices as a bonus for spending less time with the customer as I found at one chain of dispensaries. It is more than worth the drive/ride from Aurora and/or DIA. Save yourself the time, money and trouble my friend. Fly L'Eagle!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is THE BEST SHOP in Denver. Tesla was awesome and a great help!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was blown away by the smoothness of the flower from this shop. No harsh taste, or toxins from pesticide residue! Despite the higher price I will shop here for all my needs. It's that good!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality: The quality of the flower here is second to none. Their extracts are also superb. So far for their flower I have tried their GSC and Green Crack Their GSC are sweet but earthier than that of other dispensaries I visited. They were also super dense. The Green crack was citrusy in taste and aroma. When ground up it smelled reminiscent to a granny Apple to me. The bud was cured perfectly. It wasn't dry and it wasn't to moist it was just perfect and made for a smooth smoke and vape. The tricome coverage on their flower is also very plentiful. The love and care that goes into their flower is very apparent. They certainly care about their quality. As for their extracts I had their haze cookies live resin and Bruce Banner rosin. Both got me super high. First time trying extracts so I don't have much ground to speak on when it comes to extracts, but the were super flavorful and like I said previously they got me sure high. Service: On my trip to Denver I stopped at several dispensaries and the service here was rivaled by one of the other dispensaries I went to, but not beat. The first time I Stopped in I was Helped by Aaron. He was very laid back and knowledgeable he answered any questions I had. The second time I stopped by I was helped by Stephen. He was also very helpful as well as up beat and outgoing. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience here and whenever I'm in Denver I will absolutely stop back. Atmosphere: The atmosphere here is very mom and pop. Personally I like that it makes for a very comfortable and relaxing experience. However if you are the type of person who wants the "Apple Store of cannabis" you may not be impressed. Never the less it's well kept, personal, and they let you smell, touch, and break up their sample bud. My only issue I have with L'Eagle is how their pricing is set up. I just find it odd that when you buy larger quantities there is no bulk discount. 1/4 costs a 1/4 of their Oz price and a half costs half. It's not a huge issue it just seems odd. There's no incentive to buy more than a quarter or a half at a time. Though I suppose it's a good thing if you don't have the money for an Oz at the time.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their buds are grown without the shit chemicals others tend to use! Pure and clean! This is my go to place from now on! The selection is great, the quality is boss, and the prices are on point. Austin was knowledgeable and very helpful. He really knew his cannabis and helped us pick out the right strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Phenomenal customer service and fully educated employees. Austin was absolutely fantastic and so helpful. We will definitely be returning again!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
True artisans. Mack was great at helping me.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
L'Eagle definitely has the freshest bud out of all the dispensaries I have been to so far. There is a wide range of products, awesome deals, and they actually accept debit cards! The staff is always super friendly and knowledgeable, and I love that they actually grow most of their product in the same building. You definitely have to check them out!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 47
page 1 of 47
next