Leiffa

7063 W Colfax Ave., Lakewood, CO
Follow Leiffa on Leafly
Follow
Review Leiffa
Review
Call Leiffa
Call
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    8 reviews

    Quality |
    Service |
    Atmosphere |
    Review this location
    2018-11-8
    2018-11-8
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    The staff is always friendly, and they always have an amazing selection. Anything that has THC in they, they probably sell it!
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-5-8
    2018-5-8
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Place is ku good staff great buds I like it and would recommend going here if you have your med card cheap price also
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-4-20
    2018-4-20
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    I think this location is amazing, these guy know what they are talking about. They don't just treat you like a number, but like family. Fast, friendly, and professional. They have a great selection of different products. I've been to many different dispensaries, and this place is a one stop shop! Tha is guys, your the shit!!
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-3-31
    2018-3-31
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    What an amazing first experience at Leiffa. Inside is so pretty, not what I was expecting. The staff is super sweet and accommodating and all prices are displayed nicely. Even gives you breakdown of pricing if it’s your first time. Very nifty and transparent!! Got some Cookies and Lamb’s breath for my nerves and anxiety. Thanks Leiffa!
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-3-23
    2018-3-23
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    I love this place. Staff is great. Selections is awsome as is the advise.
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-3-16
    2018-3-16
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Awesome dispensary! Been a member with them for almost a year now and I plan on staying a member. Some of the nicest most courteous bud tenders who are always willing to work with you to make a deal. 10/10
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-2-10
    2018-2-10
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Great staff, very knowledgeable about products, great prices, highly recommend
    Report abuse
    11
    2018-2-4
    2018-2-4
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Great bud tenders and great quality great prices.
    Report abuse
    21
    page 1 of 1