Levels

389 Wadsworth Boulevard, Lakewood, CO
Follow Levels on Leafly
Follow
Review Levels
Review
Call Levels
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Needs an option for stars to put this place on GODMODE! Hands down I don't see how this company isn't taking over the medical industry around Colorado because i've never had anything that's help my medical conditions better then the alternative medicines of medical cannabis this company can provide! I would strongly recommended the clinical extracts of cannibanoids this company can provide! No other medical or recreational despensary's, besides "Levels" medical canibis can help me treat my medicinal needs, for so many different symptoms better! #LEVELSTHC it's like they are the emergency hospital that can promise herbal healing. And especially for those who don't smoke, try their topical and edible medicines they have. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to specifically LEVELS DISPENSARY and give it a chance if you don't want to spend tons of money for doctor's to prescribe you pharmaceutical's that may lead you to even worse side effects, and destroy your the health of a human body. The quality of the cannabis this company offers will put places like green solution, and native roots, and any other dispensary especially the medical dispensary,s to shame!!!! Levels provides the ultimate, and most effective natural healing remedies to healthy healing lifestyle! Thank you guys for providing the medicine you have that helps me more then anything else! Go to LEVELS or go waste your time and money i say! I promise it's "A HIGH LEVEL ESTABLISHMENT"
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love what I’ve seen so far from this location. The quality of their bid for the price is amazing. They have some of the cheapest ounces in Denver. I picked up a 60$ ounce from them and it is better than most other dispo’s top tier shelves.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great medical dispensary! All the caregivers are really helpful in helping me pick out what I need, and everyone is super friendly!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first ever medical purchase and while the budtenders were extremely nice, I was told the crystalline & edibles I bought would cost a lower price than labeled and then was charged the regular price. Not at all happy with my "Rockin Extracts" grape stomper coated crystalline or the "ROBHOTS" 180mg gummies I got. However, I will be making another visit for flower as they do have some very clean and fire looking & smelling buds. All the indica options are a big plus too for me medically! Looking forward to giving them a second try for some good flower when I run out, but I definitely will be holding them to quoted prices and a tip will need to actually be earned this time. Hopefully last time was an honest mistake and my service rating will reflect as if the price discrepancy were a mistake. Additionally, my quality rating will strictly reflect the strains I saw, smelled, and how clean the buds looked. Place seems potentially great, so I'm hoping round 2 will be all that this place appears to have to offer (staff, cleanliness, dank flower, and good prices)!
Dispensary said:

We would like to sincerely apologize and invite you back again to fix the situation. Thank You for Shopping With Us The Levels Team
Report abuse
10
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people great store!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! Quality plus staff is Fire. Bryce is the man, go in and ask him to look at the shatter, if you know your symptoms he knows the strain for you!!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Will be returning as a regular. Great meds at a great price.
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1