Lightshade - Federal Heights

9364 Federal Blvd, Denver, CO
Follow Lightshade - Federal Heights on Leafly
Follow
Review Lightshade - Federal Heights
Review
Call Lightshade - Federal Heights
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
379 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go a little bit out of my way for this Lightshade location because I appreciate the hours and find that they have good deals on flower that suit my budget. I also get to bring my dog, and everyone is always very friendly in this store. At this point it's my regular dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service! Always love coming here, they’re very helpful and make sure you find what you need!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place. love the people love the environment laid back. we travel all the way from fountain co to u guys
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As always, exquisite service from all employees. The products are always amazing and their stock option is the best of most dispensaries. My visit was completely satisfactory.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love the fact that this location is open until 1145 pm! So convenient. Also runs daily specials that are text to my phone. I definitely recommend this location!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The strain the budtender recommended last time I was there, The Rem, was dank! Conserved that eighth for a while...
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are awesome with a fun selection. Tell your friends!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best prices for dank bud. worldclass staff and service
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service is top notch. Matt took his time and made a great s solid suggestion
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place! great people and great product!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 38
page 1 of 38
next