Local Herb Collective

15948 SE Division St, Portland, OR
Follow Local Herb Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review Local Herb Collective
Review
Call Local Herb Collective
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
366 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
LHC used to be my fav. spot, but the lack of menu updates on leafly are frustrating. much smaller businesses with WAY more product manage this fine. I went b/c GG4 was listed on sale. I arrived specifically for this sale, and they hadn't updated the increase in price. Maybe honor your listed prices or dont use Leafly?
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far one of the best locations in the Portland metro area! I was a large skeptic, and initially thought that all of the $40 oz strains would be trash, and the $100 oz strain would be average at best. Wow was I wrong. The quality is well above average for each price tier, and they always have a minimum of at least one strain at every price tier that is amazing. Even at $40oz some of the strains have been incredible. Not all bud is the same, thus, some strains stand out a lot less than other. All in all, I have never been disappointed with the selection and walk out a happy customer!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I used to come here a lot and now I have to have a friend do it because I'm in a power chair and I can't access the place because it needs a small ramps.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love love love this place!! Always awesome staff and great prices! Is totally my go to place!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have always really loved this dispensary but I am super bummed that they are no longer stocking hush/mojave/exhale cartridges anymore. That is really all I have been looking for lately and this used to be my first stop for them.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone who works there is super nice and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This cool little shop off of SE Division Street has become the ONLY place that I go to for my flower and concentrate needs. I recommend them to all of my friends and visit every 1-2 days. The staff can put a smile on anyone's face, no matter what kind of day they are having. They are adept at their trade and bring such positive vibes! I mean every single staff member - you are all amazing! As far as products go, they always have a great selection of flower at a number of price points. I greatly appreciate the attention to freshness and the variety, and they carry some of my favorite strains like Gorilla Glue #4 and Dawg Walker on a regular basis. Concentrates are well priced and the price points make sense. If you pay a premium price for an oil here, it's worth it. Also, their base oils at the lowest price point are nothing to scoff at - the standard for quality here is high. Finally, there is good parking options around the dispensary, and the staff clear lines quickly so you can be on your way to enjoying your purchase. Even if I were to move across town, I would make some excuse to come over here, just to visit this dispensary, they are that good!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast and friendly. The staff is always in a great mood.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection great prices
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
menu prices don't match actual prices. terrible weed for highest prices I ever seen. buyer beware
Dispensary said:

Hello Sup3rderp, We found your comment very unsettling, especially since we show the price of our flower the same way you would see a retail item priced in another state (before tax). We are anticipating marijuana to become a nationwide product, therefore labeling the price the same way as the rest of America does seems only logical. We apologize if this was confusing for you. As for “terrible weed for the highest prices I ever seen”. We would like to site three recent comments from some very satisfied customers: “My first time here was yesterday and I will definitely be back. The prices are great, the service was fabulous.” -JustJulia503 “Nice selection great prices.” - Littlemadi “always friendly people. bud has good price , never been disappointed.” – BearSage
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 37
page 1 of 37
next