Local Herb Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
15948 SE Division St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
359 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is still my first choice for dispensaries in my area but I have found a new source of cartridges. Truly Pure (check google maps)local processor, great product, awesome pricing.Cannot be found on Leafy or Potguide just recently opened storefront.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This spot is super dope and its in the cut my girlfriend lives in this part of town so whenever i stop by to see her i always drop in and grab something their top shelf usually has 2-3 super dank strains
Report abuse
10
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good people! good seevice.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always friendly people. bud has good price , never been disappointed
Report abuse
10
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can ALWAYS find ,High THC, Buds,I need,
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time here was yesterday and I will definitely be back. The prices are great, the service was fabulous.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I GREATLY appreciate the smiles, the easy-goin’ atmosphere...all the while the Budtenders share their wisdom, care, concern & genuine knowledge, especially regarding chemotherapy, nausea & the product WE found, that worked so VERY EFFECTIVELY for my Husband!!! The product is very effective & we will continue to return to THIS location 😀
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite places. Not only is there good quality bud its also very great price. The budtenders are always very helpful, fast and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good deals!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in for a pre roll, it and was a very nice experience. Will be back
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 36
page 1 of 36
next