Lovely Buds Division (formerly Green Star)

1403 North Division, Spokane, WA
Follow Lovely Buds Division (formerly Green Star) on Leafly
Follow
Review Lovely Buds Division (formerly Green Star)
Review
Call Lovely Buds Division (formerly Green Star)
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Star is the best place to go if you need herb. Most respectful and patient and helpful staff I have ever met. keep up the good work.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go to this shop for all my canna questions. I always have a good conversation, and am rarely dissatisfied by the product.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a regular here. I have been to all the shops in town and this one is my favorite. Great people and great bud. I drive past two shops to visit this one. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and the selection is always the best. 10/10
Report abuse
11
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have never gone in there and not had at least three or four choices in every area you could think of, and in most areas even more! also, they have some really dope posters on the wall that I wish I could buy from them 😥😣😁😁
Report abuse
11
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud and great prices! Literally something for everyone, whether you want a buzz or not!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for getting what we do around here! There's always something for everyone at every price point.
Report abuse
01
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to Green Star for educational purposes and prerolls!
Dispensary said:

Thanks!
Report abuse
32
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great location cannot argue there,but the boxyness of its layout and atmosphere makes me feel rushed and like nothing more than a buck to be made. quality is there,but the price and ppls views on them not lowering has me coming here when I want something tasty,not necessarily if on a budget place. All in all not the worst of them for sure, I still recommend.
Dispensary said:

Our landlord won't let us change anything. He's not very nice, and he won't even give us a street sign. New market pricing started in November.
Report abuse
41
2017-2-24
2017-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the price has gone up a bit but I love the people and quality
Dispensary said:

We now have the same pricing as every other store except the scrubby stores. Gram start at $6 and eighths at $20.
Report abuse
21
2016-4-4
2016-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We're here for you.
Report abuse
32
2015-11-18
2015-11-18
3.7
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's 50/50 for me here. I like the selection but prices are to steep especially given the competitor's. I just can fund same strain and distributer at another location for less.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next