Lux Leaf
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
2222 W Colorado Ave, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off I have been smoking since 1975 so I know my bud. This shop had perfectly cured and trimmed bud, super high THC on so many strains, and their bud tastes just incredible. I bought some Tangerine Haze and Hells Angels OG (just tried both) and all I can say is Whammo rofl. This shop probably has the highest quality control I have seen and most professional staff. And lots of great deals. Best high end bud I have seen in any shop in the Springs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad we could make you happy with our flower. Thank you for the comment on our staff as well we all take as much time as we can to be as knowledgeable and helpful to all of you patients as we can. See you soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recommend this dispensary. Very high quality buds. I Haven’t seen anything as frosty as their stuff. The atmosphere is also excellent. This is one of my favorite places to shop, hands down. And they always have good deals going on!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for being a patient here and we're so happy to take care of you!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visually pleasing modern look, high quality bud, and some of the best customer service I've received from any dispensary in the state. There's a reason I choose to spend my hard earned cash here! My favorite strains are Frosted Cookie, Death Star, Super White, and Grapefruit Sour Diesel. Thanks for keeping it real Lux Leaf!
Dispensary said:

We love having you as a patient! You guys are the reason we're here!
Report abuse
31
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! The quality of their flower is outstanding. The staff is so professional and knowledgeable. Great deals when you become a member. They are really setting the bar high for other dispensaries!
Dispensary said:

We love having you come in and see us. Thank you so much for being a patient here at Lux Leaf!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic spot! Staff is incredibly helpful and accommodating. I've never felt rushed when I'm browsing or asking questions. By far best flower I've seen across the Springs. Love that when you visit they have a view room of all the flower grown in house. Keep it up Lux!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much we are glad you are happy here! We loving having patients like you!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The one on one patient care specialist to patient ratio and the time they take to thoroughly explain everything was the icing on the cake. The best part was the quality and potency of their flower and concentrates. Love my 15% in store credit I receive with every purchase as a member as well.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best flower in the Springs hands down! Patient care is top notch as well. The concentrates are really potent and tasty.
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We're so glad you like all the medicine we produce!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far one of my all time favorite stores to shop at! I was blown away the quality is as good as it gets! Chill atmosphere love the view while your shopping. A little pricy but quality is key. If you haven’t been in before u gotta come check them out if you like great buds!!! I would recommend Bio Chem!!
Dispensary said:

Quality and patient care is our top priority and we are glad your happy with us.
Report abuse
20
2017-4-18
2017-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Even if their product sucked like a mouthfull of ash at the end of the bowl, I would still visit Lux Leaf for their staff. Knowledgeable, friendly, inviting and passionate are the foundations of this beautifully decorated shop. As you browse their strains and other offerings, Lux has created a really nice vibe. The light spilling through the large windows that look into the grow room from the Dispensary's patient area really uplift your mood when you walk in. The whole place is well thought out and beautifully designed. However, as great as the service and shop is it always comes down to their products. Their growers really know what they are doing and they have a great Balance in their choice of strains. Whether you're an Indi or a Sati, Lux got ya covered. Their concentrates keep getting better and better and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND their Grapefruit Sour Diesel Live Resin. Tastiest stuff EVER!
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1