M and M Distributing
422 N Commercial St, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
2.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The product was great and budtender was very friendly, but the lady in front checking ID's was not, didn't smile, looked at my husband and I up and down and was like hhmmm. Was not sure what to make of that. Customer Service people, because we have so many other options now. Not a good first impression, did get the vibe that she was not happy there at all.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
this place might seem pricey but guarantee I've always been extremely pleased with entire visit
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store, lot of great selection. Staff was incredibly friendly and patient.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 star service. 5 star buds
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fresh bud
Report abuse
00
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good purple buds!!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the employees at this spot. They are educated about all the products, and always excited to help. always a great trip😍
Report abuse
10
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
The only place in Trinidad that asked about my service dog.... quoted price on CBD chocolate then rang up at a higher price wouldn't sell for quoted price. Lots of budtenders & not very many customers but still had trouble getting service.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite spot in town! I will go back over and over again. Best customer service, large selections, great price.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great place to take care of your medical needs in Trinidad. Friendly staff and great product.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next